map placeholder

Prezzo - Eltham

183-185 High Street, Eltham, London, SE9 1TS

(((() Italian
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Very enjoyable. Food was delicious and service was friendly. We particularly like the combination of a small sweet and a drink called A Little Treat. Our only concern was that your systems would not allow us to have separate bills and we had to work out what we each owed.

Cherry 07 March 2019
from LONDON

View all 162 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Housed in a restored 1930s building which was formerly the site of the London Electricity showroom, Prezzo Eltham showcases modern Italian cuisine. Pretty stained glass windows are offset by funky light fittings and cocooned booths.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

A bright and airy setting, expansive front windows at Eltham Prezzo offer views out onto the bustling high street. Eltham Rail Station is 10 minutes’ walk away.

Prezzo - Eltham

183-185 High Street, Eltham, London, SE9 1TS

Contact +44 2082942010
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South East London

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Eltham

4.3 (((() (based on 162 reviews)
91% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (91)
  • child friendly (77)
  • lunch (74)
  • large parties (72)
  • value (55)
  • romantic (53)
  • business (28)
  • trendy (28)
  • afternoon tea (13)
  • entertainment (12)
  • private dining (12)
  • luxury (11)
  • al fresco (7)
  • breakfast (5)
  • views (3)
  • ((((( 14 May 2018 by Susie from Bexleyheath

    As always a great evening, great food and wine, I absolutely lovey the Chilli Prawns for starters

  • ((((* 16 April 2018 by Mary from Eltham

    Good service, tasty food and reasonable value.

  • ((((( 14 April 2018 by Susie from BEXLEYHEATH

    Great meal and service as always, Favourite Starter is the Prawns, have them every time a visit

  • ((((( 4 April 2018 by Pam from Eltham

    Excellent service. Food was good

  • ((((* 3 April 2018 by Steve from Sidcup

    Simple food - prepared & served well. Always enjoyable

  • (**** 2 April 2018 by Heather from London

    Please stop sending me book a table review emails. I don't wish to bore other people with the kind of drivel I see online. I know that won't stop you.

  • ((((* 14 March 2018 by Julie from eltham

    good food excellent service

  • ((*** 13 March 2018 by Steven from Abbey Wood

    DREADFUL experience!!
    We (myself and my wife) arrived at the restaurant on time and advised the staff that we were in possession of Prezzo "Italian Celebration gift experience certificate (duly validated online!).
    The staff were ignorant of the gift voucher/certificate scheme and were back and forward to our table questioning us, even after we had provided them with all the relevant paperwork! A thoroughly embarrassing experience.
    Eventually the staff members came back to us and offered to reduce a bill by £49.00, when the gift voucher clearly stated: "You will both enjoy a tasty starter, main and dessert plus a side dish each from the full menu, all topped off with a bottle of refreshing Prosecco to share"
    We dined and paid cash for our meals and Presecco and retained the gift voucher, as the £49.00 discount offered for the gift voucher was ludicrous based on the voucher's description of the meal and drink entitlements.
    In fairness the food was fine as was the service of the food and drinks to the table! This did not however make up for the considerable embarrassment earlier relating to the Gift voucher.

  • ((((( 25 February 2018 by Sheila from eltham

    This is my favourite Prezzo's. My favourite dish is the spag bol. My husband loves the Pizza's....the Best he's ever tasted. Staff are very friendly at this restaurant ...always greeted as you arrive and seated very quickly. Desserts are my weakness...so the Chocolate fudge/brownie dessert is the best i have ever had and keeps
    me coming back. The Eltham restaurant always has a Lovely atmosphere...I would recommend to family and friends.

  • ((((( 24 February 2018 by Julie from Eltham

    Great food, great service and good value for money

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant