map placeholder

Prezzo - Eltham

183-185 High Street, Eltham, London, SE9 1TS

(((() Italian
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Nice surprise bottle of birthday bubbles!!

Ruth 04 June 2019
from Eltham

View all 168 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Housed in a restored 1930s building which was formerly the site of the London Electricity showroom, Prezzo Eltham showcases modern Italian cuisine. Pretty stained glass windows are offset by funky light fittings and cocooned booths.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

A bright and airy setting, expansive front windows at Eltham Prezzo offer views out onto the bustling high street. Eltham Rail Station is 10 minutes’ walk away.

Prezzo - Eltham

183-185 High Street, Eltham, London, SE9 1TS

Contact +44 2082942010
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South East London

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Eltham

4.3 (((() (based on 168 reviews)
91% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (96)
  • child friendly (79)
  • lunch (76)
  • large parties (73)
  • value (57)
  • romantic (53)
  • business (29)
  • trendy (29)
  • afternoon tea (13)
  • entertainment (12)
  • private dining (12)
  • luxury (11)
  • al fresco (7)
  • breakfast (5)
  • views (3)
  • (((** 30 August 2018 by Susan from London

    Didn't like seating and will always check where am seated in future! Food was very good although no time given between courses. I had chickey bacon and avocado salad and would prefer dressing to be served separately as was too much for my taste. My son had crab and lobster pasta and loved it. My partner had prawns with spaghetti which he enjoyed.

  • ((((( 28 August 2018 by Sheila from ORPINGTON

    We took our 13yr old Grandson for a meal last Friday at Prezzo's in Eltham...We really enjoyed our meal . My Grandson loved the Burger meal...said it was the best burger he had ever tasted. Followed by Chocolate Fudge cake...one of the Best around...although it would have been nice if it was warmed up and served when served up with the icecream. Staff are very friendly and Chef is excellent. Will definately be going back.

  • ((((( 23 August 2018 by Martin from Eltham

    Had a lovely evening , celebrating friends birthday. We all enjoyed the meal, especially the steak pizza. Another great meal , thanks.

  • ((((( 20 August 2018 by Neil from bexley

    Very good as usual. Pleasant waitress, timely and friendly service and good food.

  • ((((( 19 August 2018 by Bev from London

    We have eaten here many times and it never disappoints, food is always lovely, never have long to wait for service, staff always friendly and attentive

  • ((((* 16 August 2018 by Sharon from Eltham

    Friendly, didn’t have to wait long for food. Had the 3 course summer menu it was very nice and well worth the money.

  • ((((( 7 August 2018 by M from London

    Food lovely my favourite is pork belly so tender, next time though I would just have the mixed salad with it as you do not need the mushrooms and new potatoes as well which is how it is served plus a side - please amend the choice to either side or mushrooms and new potatoes - I have no complaints

  • ((((( 1 August 2018 by Christine from Eltham, London

    Excellent food and service. Some noise because of children’s holiday.

  • ((((( 31 July 2018 by Pat from London

    Summer Menu is excellent. Such a wide choice but I ended up having exactly the same as on my previous visit. Calamari....so sweet and succulent. The light king prawn penne was perfect and the salad fresh and tasty. Tasted friends dishes....seafood linguine and spaghetti rusticana.....both divine and one of the friends is Italian! The included drinks were of good quality and generous proportions.

  • ((((( 16 July 2018 by Pat from London

    The Summer Menu was excellent value for money. There was a good choice and each dish a delight. I loved the calamari but the bruschetta looked gorgeous too. My prawn pasta was delicious. No food envy but the crab cakes looked good. Very generous portions so no room for dessert. Should have shared....did not think of it at the time. Drink included and not a silly size. Excelllent service. Well done, Prezzo!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant