Reviews of Prezzo - Eltham

4.3
(based on 184 reviews)
183-185 High Street Eltham, London, London, SE9 1TS
184 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Laura U from Eltham
    16 October 2019

    I visit this Prezzo every two months or so. It's a comfortable atmosphere and feels a step up from the normal 'rush' of a pizza place. The menu is varied. My friend and I both chose pasta dishes with salads. All good and tasty. We had the mini puddings with coffee which is a lovely idea. We had a glass of wine each and it was good and priced averagely. Service was fine, if unmemorable. We went on a quiet Wednesday evening and it wasn't busy.

  • By Barbara H from New Eltham
    11 October 2019

    Attentive service. We had the seaways and risotto. The fish came with a generous portion of mixed vegetables and the risotto was very tasty and creamy and again it was a generous portion. A very pleasant dining experience.

  • By Lynne H from London
    8 October 2019

    It was a very nice meal - service, food and price was good.

  • By Susan H from London
    4 October 2019

    Good customer service from member of staff who greeted. We all had pizzas. Tropicana pineapple ham regular size was big. Skinny pizza goats cheese aubergine again a big portion with side salad.

  • By Lyn L from Eltham
    4 October 2019

    Table booked for 7 30 got table 7 45 service incredibly slow not enough chefs in fact we were the last 4 to leave at closing time

  • By Jean D from Eltham
    2 September 2019

    Tried something different on the menu this time and enjoyed it. Staff very welcoming. Service very good. Comfortable surroundings. Had a free bottle of Prosecco for my “half birthday”. Made meal even better!!

  • By Terri G from Eltham
    30 August 2019

    Staff were friendly. My Main mean meal was very tasty. I had chicken with mushrooms and For my sides had chips. Dessert :- I went for the small piece of cheesecake with a cup of tea. Which was lovely. Only thing to complain about it was really cold due to the air conditioning being on.

  • By Peter S from Eltham
    26 August 2019

    Polite friendly staff and good food.

  • By Suzi B from Charlton
    23 August 2019

    The Citrus Mocktail was lovely and felt very decadent on a Friday night, especially when you do not take alcohol. Salmon was cooked to perfection and the Saffron Sauce was ‘to die for’. The green vegetables were a lovely accompaniment to the Salmon and Saffron Sauce. Smashed Honeycomb cheesecake was gorgeous. We only had a small one with a latte. Afterwards, I wished I’d had a large one! A very lovely evening. Thank you.

  • By Francesca C from Eltham
    16 August 2019

    Food was very good and staff very attentive