Reviews of Prezzo - East Grinstead

4.0
(based on 205 reviews)
13 High Street, East Grinstead, W Sussex, RH19 3AF
205 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Andrew L from East Grinstead
    8 December 2019

    Food was very good, as was service - an enjoyable evening.

  • By Paul E from East Grinstead
    2 November 2019

    The staff are really friendly and the food is excellent. We really like the set menu, excellent value

  • By Patsy M from East Grinstead
    2 November 2019

    We arrived too early but we're welcomed warmly. Service was good. Waitress was cheerful and helpful. Good was good.

  • By Anthony L from TUNBRIDGE WELLS
    24 October 2019

    Great food and service, little noisy.

  • By Geoff D from oxted
    18 October 2019

    Despite booking a table, it took nearly 30 minutes for food order to arrive. When it did arrive one meal which came with a side was given a chargeable extra side order as was the other where no side order was ordered. One of the food orders was completely wrong. As it would have taken too ,long to correct this we not were charged for the side orders or the incorrect main meal. However as a dining experience - really rather poor. Sorry.

  • By STEPHEN BANFIELD B from EAST GRINSTEAD
    17 October 2019

    Nothing to tell. Nice

  • By Lisa T from EAst Grinstead
    10 October 2019

    Lovely staff and food but after 7:30pm it’s crazy loud in the restaurant. Great venue but not if you want a quiet meal that’s all.

  • By Stephen B from East grinstead
    26 September 2019

    I booked the table for 1845, we arrived another couple were waiting. They had not booked. It was very busy.they were it would be20,25 mins for a table. But we are and the other couple were show to a table. They got their order taken first. We had to wait. In 90mins we only had a starter. Not very good. Use Prezzo a lot

  • By Sandra A from East Grinstead
    1 September 2019

    We had a lovely family lunch, food was delicious an service was great

  • By Jenny D from East Grinstead
    26 August 2019

    Lovely welcome, delicious food, fantastic staff and service. First time to visit.