Reviews of Prezzo - Cockfosters

3.7
(based on 90 reviews)
127-129 Cockfosters Road Cockfosters, London, EN4 0DA
90 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Yvonne T from London
    1 September 2019

    Great food and service

  • By Gulsen S from London
    30 August 2019

    Most disappointed on this visit. Long waiting before our order was taken. There was also long wait for our main course even though we could see our food on the counter ready for service. It was not brought out straight away. When we ordered additional drinks, we had to further remind staff about it and even than there was more waiting. By the time the drinks were served we had finished our food and did not require the drinks as we managed with the water on the table. Our table took ages to be cleared by which time we decided not to wait for a dessert menu or coffee so paid our bill and left.

  • By Jackie S from Cockfosters
    21 August 2019

    there was only 2 serving staff and barman serving that evening.(including the manager0 the service was quiet slow.. the descripton of my main course was not fully stated. I had the chicken carbonara.

  • By Sue W from Potters Bar
    4 July 2019

    Loved the prawn and salmon risotto, stuffed mushrooms and sticky toffee pudding. Such great value and delicious food,

  • By Shumin K from Cock foster
    8 June 2019

    friendly staff . Good food.

  • By Eva T from London
    17 April 2019

    This is the only rest I go in London that never let's me down. The food it's always good. Service its good. Its fast. Quality and great offer. Really good value for money

  • By Pablo M from London
    11 April 2019

    Great Food, Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • By Chris M from barnet
    9 March 2019

    we have been using Prezzo Cockfosters for many years now and always get a warm family type reception from the staff, The food is always great and we all love to visit

  • By Ian H H from Potters Bar
    3 March 2019

    Visited on Sunday evening for a family event. Havent always been impressed at the Speed of Service on previous visits, but Sunday was perfect, probably because there seemed to be more staff on duty.

  • By Sabrina P from Enfield
    1 March 2019

    A fantastic experience once again in Prezzo with a discreet and efficient service - great food and wine - would 100% recommend!