map placeholder

Prezzo - Chichester

61 South Street, Chichester, PO19 1EE

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
  • Prezzo - Chichester - West Sussex
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Had pizza rustica which was great. Pepper flavours were perfect strength. Great service.

Darrell 08 June 2019
from Chichester

View all 320 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Just steps away from the spectacular Chichester Cathedral, Prezzo – Chichester presents an array of mouth-watering Italian dishes. Amidst shops, Prezzo offers diners an authentic and classy Italian dining experience.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Prezzo - Chichester is only a 5-minute walk from Chichester Rail Station.

Prezzo - Chichester

61 South Street, Chichester, PO19 1EE

Contact +44 1243536951
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in West Sussex

See all restaurants in Chichester

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Chichester

4.0 ((((* (based on 320 reviews)
84% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (195)
  • lunch (148)
  • romantic (98)
  • large parties (93)
  • value (89)
  • child friendly (86)
  • business (40)
  • trendy (33)
  • private dining (31)
  • entertainment (26)
  • luxury (16)
  • al fresco (14)
  • views (6)
  • breakfast (5)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • ((((( 8 June 2019 by Darrell from Chichester

    Had pizza rustica which was great. Pepper flavours were perfect strength. Great service.

  • (**** 3 June 2019 by Judith from Chichester

    Felt food was over priced for what we received and the presentation of the food was not good.

  • ((((( 2 June 2019 by Gerry from Chichester

    Gorgeous food and great service. Only criticism is that the one square table is too small to seat 4 people & have lots of dishes of yummy food!!
    Worth the visit.

  • ((((( 31 May 2019 by Peter from Pulborough

    Called in for a light meal before cinema. Had 2 courses each and a drink. Used my tastecard to save 50% from food costs. Total bill including wine and beer was £31 which I think is Excellent value. Service here is good efficient and friendly. Ideal for a quick meal before Cinema.

  • (((** 27 May 2019 by Catherine from Littlehampton

    Great service - my caesar salad wasn't as good as usual - the chicken tasted reheated - and they forgot our chips and charged for them but they refunded this and the cost of the salad when I pointed it out. LOve the staff here seems they were let down by the kitchen this time.

  • ((((* 26 May 2019 by Mr from Polegate

    The building is historic and atmospheric. We had pretty good service, good value and enjoyed our meal, as we usually do at Prezzo.

  • ((((( 24 May 2019 by Joyce from Chichester

    Excellent meal and very good service

  • ((((* 12 May 2019 by Christine from Chichester

    The food was lovely and we both enjoyed it. After we were given the menu there was quite a long wait before our order for food or even a drink was taken. We had to move tables because the music speaker was too loud but the worst noise was children running around upstairs which went on for about 45 minutes.

  • ((((( 11 May 2019 by Jo from Chichester

    Delicious food and great atmosphere as the restaurant was busy and warm.

  • (((** 11 May 2019 by John from Chichester

    my granddaughter likes the childrens menus. My wife is fond of the Cesar Salad with prawns and i vary between the pizzas and the pasta.
    As a starter we really like the sauce with the giant meatballs

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant