map placeholder

Prezzo - Cheam

26 Station Way, Cheam, SM3 8SQ

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
  • Prezzo - Cheam - Greater London
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Staff were professional, restaurant was nicely decorated. Some new items added to the menu which looked interesting. Food came relatively quickly and were very hot and excellent quality. Had an enjoyable time and will return.

Amelia 06 June 2019
from Croydon

View all 253 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

In a vibrant and contemporary setting, Prezzo Cheam provides delicious and authentic Italian cuisine. Cheam Rail Station is only a 6-minute walk away.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

With a spacious and modern interior, Cheam - Prezzo also features an outside seating area for the warmer months of the year.

Prezzo - Cheam

26 Station Way, Cheam, SM3 8SQ

Contact +44 2086437490
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Greater London

See all restaurants in Sutton

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Cheam

4.0 ((((* (based on 253 reviews)
84% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (178)
  • lunch (117)
  • large parties (96)
  • child friendly (85)
  • value (76)
  • romantic (61)
  • business (37)
  • trendy (29)
  • entertainment (24)
  • luxury (21)
  • private dining (21)
  • al fresco (15)
  • afternoon tea (10)
  • views (5)
  • breakfast (4)
  • ((((( 29 April 2019 by Gemma from Sutton

    Good service, nice food and drink

  • ((((( 28 April 2019 by Colin from Epsom

    Table and food were very nice servers were pleasant and helpful had a really nice meal

  • ((((( 28 April 2019 by Caroline from Cheam Surrey

    An excellent meal.
    I had the roasted salmon. It was the most delicious salmon meal I have ever had and wish I could reproduce that at home.
    Service was good . Everything was good and the restaurant was completely full.
    Enjoyed the atmosphere.
    Even better using a 30 % off code!

  • ((((( 23 April 2019 by Stephen from Croydon

    We had an excellent experience at Prezzo’s Cheam and certainly plan to return Our waitress Phoebe was superb She was attentive but not overly so We were a party of 13 Booking was easy and the table well prepared for our arrival with pre ordered wine on the table Good menu and all enjoyed their meals Lovely ambience Can highly recommend parking easy just across the road

  • (((** 19 April 2019 by John from Croydon

    All fine although the service seemed quite impersonal. There wasn't much of an attempt to engage with the group.

  • ((((* 18 April 2019 by Jill from Epsom

    Excellent service. Thought the menu would have changed more for the new season, very little variation. Would be nice to see more new additions.

  • (((** 12 April 2019 by Callum from Cheam

    We love Prezzo hence the reason we went back. The only issue we had was with the service. We waited ages for someone to come and take our drinks order, waited about 20 minutes for drinks to arrive and food order to be taken

  • ((((( 12 April 2019 by Michelle from Sutton

    Fantastic service, super food x wonderful family meal x

  • ((((( 19 March 2019 by Mark from Lincoln

    We were visiting a friend in Surbiton and decided to dine out on the Saturday Night. It was a very pleasant experience with lovely food and friendly staff. One of our party needed Gluten Free food and we were all very impressed with your range and menu of Gluten Free dishes. The Prezzo restaurant at Cheam is very contemporary in design and furnishings and was a very nice space to eat in. We had a great night and food.

  • ((((( 1 March 2019 by Sharon from Sutton

    Fabulous food and service as always. By far the best branch of Prezzo we've been to.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant