map placeholder

Prezzo - Camberley

11 The Atrium, Park Street, Camberley, GU15 3GP

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
  • Prezzo - Camberley - Surrey
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:30
Sunday: 12:00 - 23:00

It is my favourite Restaurant I like to go with my family ,the staff too kind and smiley, also the dishes they serve is I can say perfect

Abdelhamid 21 November 2018
from Woking

View all 205 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Found just off the High Street, the popular Prezzo – Camberley serves only the freshest, seasonal ingredients to create flavoursome and hearty Italian dishes. The Camberley shopping complex is just a 3-minute walk away.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

In the centre of Camberley, Prezzo not only occupies a prime location, it also offers a venue perfect for Italian dining in style. Prezzo – Camberley is within easy reach of Camberley Rail Station.

Prezzo - Camberley

11 The Atrium, Park Street, Camberley, GU15 3GP

Contact +44 127623945
Website

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Surrey

See all restaurants in Camberley

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Camberley

4.2 ((((* (based on 205 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (137)
  • lunch (90)
  • romantic (77)
  • child friendly (72)
  • large parties (68)
  • business (40)
  • value (40)
  • entertainment (36)
  • trendy (26)
  • private dining (22)
  • luxury (19)
  • breakfast (10)
  • al fresco (9)
  • views (7)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • ((((( 2 November 2017 by Pauline from Reading

    A lovely meal with prompt and courteous service!

  • (((** 31 October 2017 by Andrew from Camberley

    There were promotional cards on the table for two or three courses at set prices but when we said we would like them we were told there were not valid until November but there was nothing on the cards to indicate this ?
    The sparkling Rose we ordered was flat and took ages to get replaced ?

  • ((*** 19 October 2017 by Alice from Camberley

    Upon entrance to the camberley Prezzo on Sunday, we were met, by who appeared to be running the restaurant. She came across unfriendly as she questioned our booking, even though I had proof of our booking comfirmation. Our waiter, on the other hand, was very friendly and welcoming. We ignored any issues and decided to proceed with our evening at Prezzo. We had noticed multiple times on our visit that, again the lady running the restaurant, seemed patronising towards her staff and also ourselves (five 16 years olds), we were unsure if this was due to our age or whether she generally acted in this way. When it came to the end of our evening, she returned to our tables as one of the staff members had troubles using a gift card as payment. It is nearly impossible for us all to split the bill without billing each of us seperately, so that is what we decided to do. We rounded up giving a small tip, despite the poor customer service by this one unwelcoming staff member. Two of us gave our split of the bill in cash, to which the manager seemed very aggravated by; perhaps finding it inconvient working out the change to split between them. We tried to explain the change that the two of us would need, but she responded with attitude, as she turned away to the till where she made hostile gestures about the task to one of the other staff members. When she returned, some time later with the change, she glanced at the bill plate, as if offended that no further tip was made. We thought this was unacceptable as not only had she intimidated us during our meal but she was also unable to recognise that at our age we do not make sufficient earnings to leave generous tips on top of the bill. Despite the poor customer service we received by this member of staff, we would like to express our approval of the food (Florentina Pizza, spaghetti bolegnese, spaghetti bolgnese with giant meatballs, penne alla rustacana and pappardelle Gorgonzola). And also, the waiter who took our orders.

  • ((((( 5 October 2017 by Mark from Bisley

    Awesome

  • ((((( 5 October 2017 by Chris from Camberley

    Excellent meal, excellent service and excellent atmosphere.

  • ((((( 10 September 2017 by Paul from Camberley

    Good food and excellent service from a brilliant manager

  • ((((( 10 September 2017 by Kate from Camberley

    Great food. Children enjoyed their menus and the waitress was very accommodating of their needs

  • (((** 8 September 2017 by Julie from Camberley

    Food was good. Service quite attentive considering my friend and I took ages to decide; staff were very patient.
    Fab offer for free prosecco as it was my birthday. Could have been colder though. And I hated the glasses.
    The air con was too cold so the staff happily turned it off. Great.

  • ((((* 8 September 2017 by Chris from Camberley

    Excellent service, very good food at a reasonable price.

  • (**** 4 September 2017 by Zara from Camberley

    Very poor I booked a table for 7:30 to turn up there and to be told could not eat there as busy

Unfortunately, you can't book Prezzo - Camberley online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant