map placeholder

Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill

63 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill, IG9 5BU

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
  • Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill - Essex
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Amazing staff

Cristina 25 August 2019
from Buckhurst HillBuckhurst

View all 111 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

In an attractive wood-panelled building with a tranquil garden for al fresco dining, Prezzo Buckhurst Hill is a delightful family-friendly restaurant. An extensive menu of Italian recipes is served in a setting that boasts interior trees and warm, earthy tones.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Offering an approachable slice of Mediterranean-style dining, Prezzo Buckhurst Hill sits close to local shops, and 2 minutes’ walk from Buckhurst Hill Tube Station.

Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill

63 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill, IG9 5BU

Contact +44 2085056593
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in Essex

See all restaurants in Chigwell

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill

4.2 ((((* (based on 111 reviews)
86% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (68)
  • lunch (49)
  • child friendly (41)
  • romantic (33)
  • large parties (32)
  • value (32)
  • business (23)
  • al fresco (18)
  • trendy (16)
  • entertainment (10)
  • afternoon tea (9)
  • private dining (9)
  • luxury (8)
  • views (4)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((( 7 January 2018 by Christina from cheshunt

    we love this restaurant for the good service ,atmosphere and lovely food

  • ((((( 7 January 2018 by Derek from Buckhurst Hill

    Following an extremely bad experience on our last visit on December 14th it was decided to have another try to see if this was a one-off. What a difference! The whole experience was fantastic especially the staff who this time were totally professional. Staff on the previous visit appeared to have been hired for the Christmas rush and did not appear to know how wait at tables and how important their role is in the whole dining experience.

  • ((*** 2 January 2018 by Ulgen from Loughton

    Was quite busy on the wednesday night I were dining with friends. Unfortunately our waitress was miserable - never smiled once. Service very slow. Food ok. Not the usual standard I usual receive.

  • (((** 24 December 2017 by Sue from Buckhurst Hill

    A little disappointed this visit - we booked for 5, table was only set out for 4, and some of the knives were dirty. My prosecco was totally flat so had to ask for another one. Service was indifferent.
    Have had much better experiences there!

  • ((((( 20 November 2017 by Chris from London

    This is my favourite local prezzo!
    Lovely smiley helpful service. Good for adults and for children.

  • ((((( 11 November 2017 by Rita from Chigwell

    Food and service was great as always. Air conditioning was a bit cold but the staff adjusted it, so Thank you for doing that.

  • (**** 3 November 2017 by Jeff from London

    There was a piece of clear plastic in my daughters main course, so as you can imagine we were not impressed My daughter was offered a replacement meal but did not want anything else, was given a free desert, but the cost of the main was not removed from the bill.

  • ((((* 31 October 2017 by Christine from Loughton

    Not the best lunch experience. We moved tables due to the draft from the front windows as there was a crack. It is very noisy in the restaurant as there is nothing to soak up the noise. We opted for the Fans set menu and none of the starters were gluten free but they did offer to put a gluten free sauce with the prawn dish. The main dish I had was a gluten free pasta dish which had a very generous portion of chicken in it but the chicken was on the tough side. When we asked for the bill we noticed the wine should have been 50% Off but this had not been taken off and this is not the first time this has happened. Overall, I was very disappointed with our dining experience.

  • ((((( 22 October 2017 by David from Buckhurst Hill

    Good service friendly staff good food and well priced. Recommended

  • ((*** 17 October 2017 by Ps from buckhurst hill

    disappointing - waitress seemed to be rushing us, as soon as we'd finished eating the main she came up straight away to ask if we'd finished, we'd only just put our cutlery down on the table - then asked if we wanted desert. felt a bit too rushed.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant