Reviews of Prezzo - Broadstairs

4.2
(based on 281 reviews)
16-18 Albion Street, Broadstairs, South East England, CT10 1LU
281 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Alice W from braodstairs
    24 August 2020

    lovely staff and over all lovely meal only critique i can make is that my friend ordered a vegetarian meal and it had chicken in it but they were happy to change it and very quick service.

  • By David H from Folkestone, Kent
    28 July 2020

    We often go to Broadstairs and eat at Prezzo, as always excellent setting overlooking the harbour and beach, clean and calm atmosphere that seamlessly includes COVID regulation and social distancing, served by impeccably turned out unflappable staff. Our 13 going on 16 yr old granddaughter was very impressed and our request for an external terrace was fulfilled.

  • By Roger T from Whitstable
    23 July 2020

    Hi there. I've sent a complaint to head office but no one has got back to me. Not a great experience!

  • By Steve R from margate
    12 November 2019

    very nice meal , nice spacious restaurant , good service

  • By Ron W from Ramsgate
    6 November 2019

    Mains were excellent but the desert choice was limited if you did not like cheesecake. Kane was a first class waiter with a good sense of humour.

  • By Nicola H from Maidstone
    12 October 2019

    Online Booking good. Lovely venue and view. Not enough staff to cope with large parties the night we visited. Forgot our drinks. Slow service. Cheese and peppers on pizza semi raw.

  • By Ruth M from Reading
    28 September 2019

    Excellent from arriving to leaving. Cant fault the place .

  • By John C from Broadstairs
    14 September 2019

    Good

  • By Mrs Christine M from Broadstairs
    27 August 2019

    A very good value meal, with staff that are efficient and friendly.

  • By John S from Heathfield
    26 August 2019

    Excellent meal even though the restaurant was extremely busy and catered well for my wife who is a Coeliac and requires gluten-free food.