Reviews of Prezzo - Bristol

4.0
(based on 248 reviews)
Anchor Square Habourside, Bristol, South West England, BS1 5DB
248 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By S W from Cardiff
    28 July 2020

    Friendly and relaxed atmosphere, but social distancing managed very well.

  • By Laura S from Bristol
    4 July 2020

    Good food for the price

  • By Joanne C from Bristol
    20 December 2019

    Amazing food and atmosphere and very helpful staff

  • By Carol T from Bristol
    7 December 2019

    The food was great lovely atmosphere the only thing was we were rushed to much food came out to quick as we were there as an evening not just for half an hour,

  • By Benjamin W from Bristol
    7 December 2019

    Good table service despite busy evening Had the chicken risotto - some rice slightly undercooked but good overall

  • By Vereena M from Bristol
    2 November 2019

    Very much enjoyed. Fab time

  • By Derek S from Cheltenham
    30 October 2019

    Bright busy restaurant, welcoming staff, reasonably quick service, good child's menu, our favourite dish 'Spaghetti Bolognese' unfortunately didn't contain enough 'Bolognese' compared to the amount of Spaghetti, deserts were lovely although a little pricey.

  • By Vanessa C from Bristol
    19 October 2019

    Greeter and server very attentive. Restaurant extremely busy but for our party this was too much - difficulty getting out of seats without disturbing other diners. Food - three dishes would have been better warmer on arrival - they went cold before we finished. However, the food was good. Nice portion size.

  • By Verity C from Bath
    19 October 2019

    Slowish service

  • By Ruth B from Bristol
    16 October 2019

    The food was excellent and served quickly. We were also able to pay the bill quickly and were in good time for our theatre seats.