map placeholder

Prezzo - Brighton

Unit 6 The Waterfront, Brighton Marina, Brighton, BN2 5WA

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

The staff were very attentive. Excellent service.

Ann 06 May 2019
from Brighton

View all 123 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Prezzo Brighton serves delicious Italian cuisine in a beautiful setting by the marina. Brighton Rail Station is a 12-minute drive from Prezzo in Brighton.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Brighton Prezzo also has a spacious and beautifully decorated interior that creates a welcoming ambience for tasty Italian-style dining.

Prezzo - Brighton

Unit 6 The Waterfront, Brighton Marina, Brighton, BN2 5WA

Contact +44 1273680582
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in East Sussex

See all restaurants in Brighton

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Brighton

3.9 ((((* (based on 123 reviews)
78% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (79)
  • views (52)
  • lunch (49)
  • romantic (44)
  • child friendly (38)
  • large parties (37)
  • value (30)
  • al fresco (28)
  • business (20)
  • luxury (16)
  • trendy (15)
  • private dining (14)
  • entertainment (10)
  • afternoon tea (3)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((( 5 February 2018 by Annabelle from Brighton

    Loved the sharing flatbreads, as usual this is always my favourite starter.
    Chips with truffle oil were too oily, we poured out around a tablespoon of oil onto the plate it was on.

  • ((*** 30 January 2018 by Nigel from Brighton

    I had a nice lunch however it was not a great experience when coming to pay, despite checking on my way in that the Prezzo 40% voucher would work I was told that it wouldn’t not only that but could I go out in the wind and rain to get cash as the internet link was down!

  • ((((* 16 January 2018 by John from Brighton

    Food and atmosphere were excellent. Service could have been a little better.

  • (((** 11 January 2018 by Robert from Brighton

    Short staffed. Food ok.

  • ((((* 8 January 2018 by Andi from Hove

    Prezzo at Brighton Marina is a smart looking restaurant and the tables at the front overlook the boardwalk and yachts, and at lunchtime were sunny and warm as face south. Our Czech waitress was delightful and very efficient. My friends burger was a generous size, & came with fresh hot chips and all the trimmings. My seafood risotto tasted delicious although the prawns etc were tiny and it needed some green garnish. The House red wine was not good ,,- bit sour and rather thin. But I didn't like to complain as it was free.... Prezzo hsd sent me a birthday voucher - a nice touch.

  • ((*** 7 January 2018 by Kieron from Brighton

    Food was of a good standard,but the lack of staff let the experience down.i understand that it was new year's eve,but waiting 20 minutes for a drink and being rushed to finish the meal so they could close early wasn't the best service I've had in this restaurant.

  • (((** 30 December 2017 by Gary from Brighton

    Food was good booked online and restaurant didn't have our booking.

  • (((** 20 December 2017 by Matthew from Brighton

    Pleasant restaurant but staff not that friendly or fluent in English.

  • ((((( 27 November 2017 by George from Hassocks

    Really enjoyed the King Prawn Pasta

  • (((** 26 November 2017 by Lucy from Brighton Marina

    The food was lovely and the aesthetics of the restaurant is lovely. The Christmas menu provided a small option of lovely meals for a good price, perfect for our staff Christmas meal. There were a few blips, one persons drink order was forgotten about and we were waiting around for a long to time to order and it took 20 minutes to get someone's attention to ask for the bill. Another 10 minutes for it to be brought to us and then another 10 minutes trying to find someone again to be able to pay the bill! Other than that, it was nice enough.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant