map placeholder

Prezzo - Brighton

Unit 6 The Waterfront, Brighton Marina, Brighton, BN2 5WA

((((* Italian
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
  • Prezzo - Brighton - East Sussex
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £17
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Second visit was as great as the first. We were warmly greeted and our waitress was very attentive. The food was delicious and we didn't have to wait long even though it was a busy Saturday evening. We will definitely return again. Great value for money

Caroline 28 May 2019
from Brighton

View all 135 reviews

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant…
3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people
3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people

Prezzo Brighton serves delicious Italian cuisine in a beautiful setting by the marina. Brighton Rail Station is a 12-minute drive from Prezzo in Brighton.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Brighton Prezzo also has a spacious and beautifully decorated interior that creates a welcoming ambience for tasty Italian-style dining.

Prezzo - Brighton

Unit 6 The Waterfront, Brighton Marina, Brighton, BN2 5WA

Contact +44 1273680582
Website

Make a booking

See all Prezzo Restaurants

See all restaurants in East Sussex

See all restaurants in Brighton

Customer reviews for Prezzo - Brighton

4 ((((* (based on 135 reviews)
80% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (90)
  • lunch (59)
  • views (59)
  • romantic (46)
  • child friendly (43)
  • large parties (40)
  • value (37)
  • al fresco (34)
  • business (21)
  • trendy (18)
  • luxury (17)
  • private dining (17)
  • entertainment (12)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • breakfast (2)
  • ((((( 23 May 2019 by Sandra from Eastbourne

    It was lovely atmosphere and food was amazing

  • ((((* 23 May 2019 by Keith from Brighton

    Booking easy and quick

  • ((((( 6 May 2019 by Heidi from Bicester

    Delicious food ??

  • ((((( 6 May 2019 by Ann from Brighton

    The staff were very attentive. Excellent service.

  • (((** 29 April 2019 by Susan from Brighton

    Mistakingly I thought the restaurant had had a makeover but it was just the menu! The food was good and the service ok-ish. We didn’t get asked if we would like a dessert and that is the second time this has happened at this restaurant. Just got the bill and left. Not sure if I would bother again - much nicer places to go to in Brighton or at the Marina.

  • ((((( 24 April 2019 by Jon from Hayward’s Heath

    Recently decorated to a nice standard.
    Tre Gusti pizza.
    Lovely waitress called Hana who is always welcoming and polite to talk to.

  • (((** 17 April 2019 by Mike from Lewes

    Pre cinema meal using Tesco vouchers. Good pizza and chicken dish, pleasant staff

  • ((((* 15 April 2019 by Julia from Brighton

    Lovely food in a lovely setting. I imagine it will be lovely in the summer months sitting outside overlooking the marina. Service was good. The only negative is the drinks are a bit steep and there was a special offer on - 2 courses and a drink for £16.95- but that menu wasn't given to us until we asked for it which is I thought was a bit off.

  • ((*** 4 April 2019 by Jayde from Reigate

    Ordered kids mozzarella portion was massive
    Ordered mushrooms from normal menu and it was 5 tiny mushrooms!
    Not very good value for money at all
    Had chicken for main was very tasteless had to add lots of salt and parmesan just tasted watery

  • ((((( 19 March 2019 by Peter from Brighton Marina

    Lunch at Prezzo's was to celebrate my wife's birthday. It was very quiet when we arrived but that did not worry us. The meatballs for starters are great as was the chicken and pata in a grgonzola sauce. Drinks were fine, I especially like the large bottles lager. The service was good as was the discount using our Gourmet Society card.My wife and I really enjoyed it

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant