Reviews of Prezzo - Bournemouth Exeter Crescent

4.1
(based on 177 reviews)
UG9 BH2 Centre Exeter Crescent, Bournemouth, South West England, BH2 5DD
177 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Nick C from Romsey
    2 February 2020

    Disappointing. Tomatoes on bruschetta were straight from the fridge which made the whole dish cold. The pizza was very disappointing and the tiramisu was plain and cheap.

  • By Lynn W from Poole
    28 December 2019

    13 of us, adults and children ate here after the pantomime and everything was great. The waitress ( a polish lady) couldn’t have been more helpful and lovely. We also enjoyed the food very much.

  • By Trevor William R from Bournemouth
    3 November 2019

    Good food. Nice surroundings. Staff initially slow and our male waited struggled to understand our english accents! And quite expensive really.

  • By Chris S from STOKE ON TRENT
    29 October 2019

    excellent well done guys

  • By Frazer L from Bournemouth
    21 October 2019

    Booked a table at Prezzo Monday 21st Oct, before the Van Morrison concert at the BIC Bournemouth. Service was good, venue also good, clean etc. Food was good EXCEPT... I ordered the new Garlic Mushroom Pizza... It was extremely inadequate... very little topping at all, nearly bare Pizza base and disguised by rocket leaves. Not recognisable to the Pizza described on the menu, ...... My friend ordered a Chicken pasta dish which was very good and we also had a few starters and drinks that were very good.

  • By Sandra W from Bournemouth
    14 October 2019

    Spacious restaurant with comfy seating. Friendly staff. Good menu choice and great tasting food. Some dishes were expensive but others were good value especially in conjunction with offers.

  • By Joe D from bournemouth bh2
    14 October 2019

    we love restaurant but our waitress was not on the ball. one time I spent ages trying to get her attention as I wanted a glass of water to go with my meal and she was stood chatting to another girl and looked round several times and never noticed me for ages

  • By Carol M from Rayleigh
    2 October 2019

    Very welcoming. Food was excellent.

  • By David C from Bournemouth
    28 September 2019

    Food was delicious, served quickly by a very friendly young lady, but found it very noisy, something to do with the acoustics I imagine.

  • By Nicki R from Wokingham
    21 September 2019

    Excellent service and delicious food at a very reasonable price :-)