Reviews of Prezzo - Bolton

4.0
(based on 133 reviews)
Unit 2&3 Market Place Vaults The Market Place, Bolton, North West England, BL1 2AL
133 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Thomas W from Bolton
    31 October 2019

    Great staff ,good food,hated the sweet chillies on the pizza !

  • By Santa H from Bolton
    19 October 2019

    Food was mediocre. Staff were pleasant but improvement with the service is needed. We had to call staff numerous times for basic services

  • By Ian R from Leigh
    19 October 2019

    Starters were obviously cooked frozen and lacked flavour, but the pizzas were good, but not blown away. The house wine was terrible, changed to the Auzy Shiraz, which was good. House wine should reflect the quality of the resteraunt, but it was cheap and vinegary. The location is a bit odd and the night ruined by some very loud live Indian music. I say live. 2 people and a backing track. Won't go back to this venue.

  • By Shirley G from Manchester
    29 September 2019

    Everything was great - food, service, atmosphere - what more could you ask for in a restaurant. We have never had a bad meal at Prezzo.

  • By Susan M from Bolton
    24 August 2019

    The whole experience was very good. The waitress was lovely and very helpful. The food was excellent and we will go back again.

  • By George S from Bolton
    12 August 2019

    Generally good experience. Staff attentive and helpful. Food very good and excellent value with discount received when booking. They were not aware at reception of our booking made a few hours before online - though as the restaurant wasn't busy it wasn't a problem.

  • By Abigail M from Bolton
    3 August 2019

    The waiter was a really nice and friendly guy. The new pizza bites starter were really good. Everyone enjoyed their food at my table.

  • By Susan M from Bolton
    20 July 2019

    We had dinner, cheese and mushrooms to,start, risotto and light pizza and salad with bottle of white wine. All delicious and a very pleasant experience. Will go again.

  • By Kelly B from Bolton
    5 July 2019

    Nice food

  • By Katie M from Bolton
    7 June 2019

    Quick, beautiful food, staff very nice and proffessional, clean and tidy resturant.