Reviews of Prezzo - Billericay

4.0
(based on 188 reviews)
6 High Street, Billericay, East of England, CM12 9BQ
188 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Julie K from Essex
    31 January 2020

    A nice meal with friends. The atmosphere in the rest was good despite being busy.

  • By Wendy H from Billericay
    7 September 2019

    Excellent service and food.

  • By Michelle G from Billericay
    7 September 2019

    When we phoned to arrange delivery of birthday balloons before our reservation with you they were not aware of our booking !

  • By Dawn H from Billericay
    4 September 2019

    Restaurant light and airy. Staff friendly and polite. As we were on a work lunch break we appreciated the timely service and fairly quick arrival of our drinks and food. My friends all had the Chicken, Bacon & Avocado Salad which they all said was lovely. I had the light goats cheese pizza & salad main which was also good.

  • By Lizzie D from Upminster
    18 August 2019

    Service was great but food was poor. Calamari was very dry and over fried and pasta was bland. They forgot to add mozzarella to my pasta and asked me if I still wanted it to be added when it arrived. Which I said no as my parter would’ve had to wait till my food had arrive so we could eat together.

  • By Chrystal W from Billericay
    16 August 2019

    The pea and pesto pasta was delicious and so was the chocolate brownie dessert.

  • By Sue R from Billericay
    15 August 2019

    On this occasion unfortunately the service was not as good as it has been in the past. Food was nice & hot. There was a large group of ladies who should have been sitting upstairs as they were very loud & should have been away from the many other diners. A group of 4 did move to enjoy their meal & my party of 4 moved table to have coffee as we could not hear our own conversation. I have no objection to people having a good time but the restaurant should have managed this better, even the staff commented on the noise

  • By Steve W from Billericay
    17 July 2019

    Went for a nice quiet meal and that's exactly what we had good service good food good wine. Not overly cheap not then not silly either. Been before and will go again

  • By Sukhan W from Leigh on sea
    14 July 2019

    Good value, nice selection on menu, friendly staff

  • By Dani E from Billericay
    12 July 2019

    Good food and service