Reviews of Prezzo - Beccles

4.0
(based on 326 reviews)
9 Saltgate, Beccles, East of England, NR34 9AN
326 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Ginette B from Beccles
    31 December 2019

    Had a lovely meal on New Years Eve. Food much improved from previous experience and staff much friendlier. All in all good meal with lovely service, won't leave it as long this time to return.

  • By Suzy P from Beccles
    26 October 2019

    It was lovely . My partner and I were impressed with the food and the way that we were treated

  • By Malcolm S from Leighton Buzzard
    15 October 2019

    Food and service very good

  • By Susan L from Beccles
    12 October 2019

    Excellent service ,good food and pleasant atmosphere Impressed that they still accepted discount cards on Saturdays

  • By Michael H from Beccles
    11 October 2019

    We always enjoy visiting Prezzo, usually Beccles, because the menu is perfect for our casual outings. The ambience is pleasant although the lighting might be improved at some tables.

  • By Gillian O from Bungay
    4 October 2019

    Prezzo @ Beccles has always provided us with a great experience: friendly staff, a warm and relaxed atmosphere and most importantly, reliable quality food at a fair price. We totally recommend it!

  • By Jeannette P from Lowestoft
    25 September 2019

    From coming in the door to ending our evening everything was lovely. We were welcomed on entering. Our table was decorated as it was my husbands birthday the waiting staff were attentive and friendly. Our food was good with no complaints from any of our party

  • By Diana H from Beccles
    20 September 2019

    Lovely setting

  • By Sally C from Beccles
    19 September 2019

    Excellent meal

  • By Vince S from Beccles
    14 September 2019

    Best meal we have ever had in prezzo.Staff where great too.