Reviews of Prezzo - Banstead

4.0
(based on 367 reviews)
28 High Street, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2LJ
367 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Terry W from BANSTEAD
    30 January 2020

    Reception excellent, taken to table, amiable conversation 'en route'(offered options) -presented with menu card/wine list - discussed choice/s - excellent. Meal presented in good time- asked if anything else was wanted. Wine presented - asked if to liking (as it was 'screw-cap) I decided no need for perfunctory tasting. Asked during meal if all was to liking- a 'yes' order of 'sweet' promptly delivered. Ambiance of restaurant excellent, clean, tables cleared and relaid efficiently. Excellent all round.

  • By Stefania U from Banstead
    3 January 2020

    Staff really friendly and accommodating- I often come here it’s a great location and easy to park

  • By Jane S from Banstead
    30 December 2019

    Very nice atmosphere friendly helpful staff, lovely food

  • By Chris A from Croydon
    19 November 2019

    Excellent meal and service

  • By Richy W from Banstead
    24 October 2019

    Nice meal with a good variety of options and set menus

  • By Tonie Q from Banstead
    22 October 2019

    A pleasant restaurant with excellent service. We both ordered the same dishes and both thoroughly enjoyed our choices.

  • By Deborah K from Banstead
    17 October 2019

    Fantastic staff, food lovely and especially enjoyed the free bottle of Prosecco for my friends birthday x

  • By Janice D from Surrey
    17 October 2019

    Lovely meal and drinks service great extremely reasonable with the code from VoucherCodes will definitely visit again

  • By Hugh J from Lower Kingswood
    13 October 2019

    The meal was very good and the service was very efficient

  • By Magdalena S from London
    13 October 2019

    Love that Prezzo, always delicious food and amazing management.