map placeholder

Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane

London Hilton on Park Lane, 22 Park Lane, London, W1K 1BE

(((() British
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
  • Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane - London
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 07:00 - 11:00 12:00 - 17:00 17:00 - 22:30

A fantastic meal and experience to clelbrste my husband’s birthday in between watching Harry Potter, The Cursed Child Parts 1&2. We explained we were on a time limit and the service was excellent and very efficient.
Beautifully presented food and delicious!

Caroline 21 May 2019
from Radstock

View all 466 reviews

At the prestigious London Hilton on Park Lane, Podium Restaurant & Bar specialises in gourmet interpretations of classic British dishes, and superb afternoon teas.

Traditional menu choices at Podium Restaurant & Bar in London can be seen in the continental breakfast, and simple Scottish kippers with grilled tomato. Hearty dishes such as pan-fried lamb cutlets and beer-battered cod with hand-cut chips also feature. Options like broad bean risotto are perfect for vegetarian diners.

Podium Restaurant & Bar also offers its renowned ‘Confessions of a Chocoholic’ afternoon tea, giving diners a 4-course banquet of sweet delights on an edible chocolate plate.

In elegant surroundings, Podium Restaurant & Bar in Mayfair offers gourmet British excellence. Green Park Tube Station is only a 7-minute walk away.

Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane

London Hilton on Park Lane, 22 Park Lane, London, W1K 1BE

Contact +44 2072084022
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Mayfair

Customer reviews for Podium Restaurant and Bar - Park Lane

4.3 (((() (based on 466 reviews)
88% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (269)
  • afternoon tea (187)
  • lunch (136)
  • value (117)
  • business (89)
  • luxury (89)
  • romantic (89)
  • private dining (66)
  • large parties (56)
  • views (46)
  • breakfast (42)
  • child friendly (39)
  • trendy (37)
  • entertainment (14)
  • al fresco (7)
  • ((((* 30 January 2019 by Kirsten from oxford

    Food very good and value for money on a deal. Not at full price! A very tired restaurant, soulless

  • ((((( 29 January 2019 by Beryl from Sanderstead

    Great food

  • ((((( 28 January 2019 by Linda from Ilford

    I had scallops for starters my husband had calamari that was extra money. then for the main I had cod and my husband had salmon with sticky rice and pak choi in a sweetish sauce he didn't like it his face changed so we swapped It, ate it but I wouldn't eat it again the cod I had was a bit hard I had mash potatoes with it and mushrooms on top in a sauce and the desert was good I had chocolate with citrus and my husband had a chocolate desert with ice cream,the 3 course meal was excellant value it was £49 including a bottle of wine because some places just one cocktail each. We are going there again one Sunday this time with my little boy as he can choose a meal out of the children's menu as I made a mistake on wowcher my husband pressed redeem and so did I so we got 2 lots of vouchers.

  • ((((( 27 January 2019 by Saroj from London England

    Great service and outstanding food. I highly recommend eating here.

  • ((((( 23 January 2019 by Barbara from Park lane, hilton hotel

    Excellent service all staff were very polite. Food was also excellent plus portions were good . would return on special occasions.

  • ((((( 18 January 2019 by Gerald from Pinner

    First class meal served by efficient and friendly staff. A good choice of dishes from the a la carte menu - restricted somewhat by price allowed on the starters and mains but with the option to pay a supplement. Would have no hesitation in returning but not if paying the full price!

  • ((((* 15 January 2019 by Izzy from London

    Food was lovely, but not sure it's worth paying full price for, it's pretty expensive normally! Upon arrival, hostess was pleasant. Our waiter clearly explained the way our vouchers would work, and we weren't made to feel bad because we were using them. We had two waiters, both nice and friendly. Our water was kept topped up and we were nicely full after the meal :)

  • ((((* 14 January 2019 by Isha from london

    the restaurant was nicely laid out, although we would have loved a corner table. the service was great and the food was exceptional, apart from the creme brulee which i did not eat as it was not the best and I was not offered an alternative. other than that it was a pleasant evening.

  • (((** 2 January 2019 by Sami from London

    Nice and friendly staff.. however food is not great and a bit misleading.. starter fried calamari not frech cold and a bit oily. A rack of lamb was just a couple of chops.. desert .. unusual shape a bit sausagy .. rate 6/10

  • ((((( 23 December 2018 by Prabhat from Sutton

    Pleasent dining experience. Good food. Great location.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant