Reviews of Planet Hollywood London

4.0
(based on 2313 reviews)
57-60 Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4QX
2312 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Ruth B from Essex
    7 December 2019

    Fabulous great service and great food and great prices. Could do easily bd over priced as a well known restaurant in london but it wasn’t .

  • By Rowena P from London
    7 December 2019

    We bought our 2 boys here for a birthday treat and were so impressed with everything! Their names on the screens wishing them a happy birthday was brilliant, the food was tasty, service was friendly, efficient but not at all rushed and the sparklers on the desserts were fab!!! Thank you so much to all the team for looking after us so well

  • By Sarah B from London
    24 November 2019

    Excellent service and the fajitas we fantastic as usual

  • By Jo B from Birmingham
    23 November 2019

    The server clearly didn’t want to be there.

  • By Maree C from Exeter
    22 November 2019

    It was a great experience. The only issue the table had was the service charge added though it was optional.

  • By Steve C from Alton
    22 November 2019

    Service and atmosphere good, food and drink disappointing. Burgers were nothing special, cocktails not very nice and both were expensive. Will not go back any time soon.

  • By Emily W from London
    21 November 2019

    The food was quite nice especially the garlic bread pizza. Our cocktails were also quite nice. However the service was slow and we struggled to get their attention when we needed something. At the end we weren’t even provided with the receipt until after we had paid when we realised there was an automatic service charge which we would have asked to be taken off due to the low quality of service.

  • By Sten L from London
    20 November 2019

    Worst food ever. The Burgers were hard as stone and tasteless.(Maybe from yesterday) The chips were like sponges.They must have been standing under the heat for hours!The whole Restaurant is falling apart.The tables and chairs are dissolving, the walls have cracks.Close Down or make à total renovation.Change kitchenstaff!

  • By Rob B from London
    20 November 2019

    Fantastic service from our waitress, very polite and extremely friendly. I don’t usually give tips but this young girl definitely deserved a tip. Food was excellent. The only downside I thought was that the place could do with a refurbishment and an upgrade but other than it was a great dining experience.

  • By Kerry P from Norfolk
    15 November 2019

    Great service and food. Our waitress was brilliant and the gentleman who brought the food over made me laugh as I'd asked for no cheese on my burger ????. When he went to serve me my burger and was like double extra cheese ????