Reviews of Pisqu

4.4
(based on 53 reviews)
23 Rathbone Place Fitzrovia, London, W1T 1HZ
53 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kashya H from Chiswick
    7 March 2020

    The restaurant is light and airy, contemporary and slick, the food extraordinary and the service excellent.

  • By Carol L from London, Greater London, United Kingdom
    29 February 2020

    we took some friends here for a birthday treat and it was perfect. Just the right amount of buzz and an excellent location and attentive friendly staff. we did the 3 courses and Prosecco for £28 deal and it was really good value. We all had the sea bass ceviche for starters which was absolutely delicious then three of us had the lomo saltado which again was really nice, great quality beef well seasoned. The other member of our party doesn't eat meat and had a quinoa dish which was really delicious and interesting. Great chirimoya mousse for desert. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone and can't wait to go again

  • By Anne P from London
    1 February 2020

    Great place, perfect size. Great quality food and drink and fabulous chocolate icecream

  • By Judith P from Hitchin
    31 January 2020

    Staff really helpful and accommodating. We did set menu for £28 and thought it was good value. Presentation of food was fantastic. Beef apparently a little bland for one of our party but otherwise everyone thought all their food was great. Wine the manager recommended was also delicious and not expensive. Would definitely go back.

  • By ELAINE KILBY K from MARKET HARBOROUGH
    30 January 2020

    Lovely restaurant with friendly service. We had the special deal of 3 courses and a prosecco for £28. The food was very tasty with good choice and good portions.

  • By Lauren K from London
    17 January 2020

    Loved it. It exceeded expectations. Great food and experience. Will return. Set meal excellent value.

  • By Susan D from Chelmsford
    11 January 2020

    Very enjoyable ,staff very friendly ,food good

  • By Helena Jane H from London
    7 January 2020

    Really lovely meal. The happy hour sours were very moreish worth getting there early for.

  • By Susan R from London
    6 January 2020

    We had the set menu with a glass of Prosecco which was good value with enough items ( normally ) to choose from except 2 things were not available! Some very interesting flavours which, although unusual, worked well and made a great change from the mundane. Service was very good. Wines good value. Too empty to have much atmosphere but at least that meant it wasn’t noisy.

  • By Malcolm C from Welwyn
    13 December 2019

    Delicious, unusual food pleasantly served in an agreeable environment