Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Pied a Terre

4.7
(based on 119 reviews)
34 Charlotte Street, London, W1T 2NH
119 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Can P from Istanbul
    17 January 2020

    The food is always tasty

  • By Michael J from Walton-on-Thames
    14 January 2020

    Pied a Terre is always excellent

  • By Leonardus K from LONDON
    4 November 2019

    Did the chef menu. it was amazing. the trout mousse with mango so tasty. the halibut and saffron sauce to die for.

  • By Piotr G from London
    3 October 2019

    Yesterday I was celebrating my wife's wedding anniversary. we ate a 5 course menu. it was delicious we are very pleased. very good and friendly service. special thanks to Mr. Rafa we will definitely visit you again.

  • By Catherine S from London
    30 September 2019

    Really lovely food and wonderful service. Wine pairing was brilliant. Restaurant probably needs some updating in terms decor.

  • By Pam J from London
    27 September 2019

    The starters, pork and desserts were all delicious. The sommelier was knowledge and friendly and accommodating. G

  • By Stephanie M from Kent
    18 September 2019

    Went for 5 course offer with glass of champagne. Good value , excellent service , delicious food beautifully presented. The matching wines were a little overpriced but perfectly chosen to compliment the meal. One diner was offered a delicious alternative to the main course due to dietary choice with no trouble at all.

  • By Nigel R from London
    6 September 2019

    Excellent vegan tasting menu with food bursting with different flavours. Service was impeccable as expected and the restaurant has a relaxed conformable ambiance. Quite expensive but well worth the money.

  • By Keith M from London
    30 August 2019

    We were going somewhere else but I got an email from Bookatable with a great new 5 course menu deal so we switched. When we got there, we were given a menu that bore no resemblance to the one we’d booked. When we showed them the menu online, they’d never heard of it. To be fair, they let us choose dishes from the a la carte with the agreement that we’d pay the deal price, but when the bill came they’d charged us for desserts and cheese that were supposed to be included. Bill was adjusted, but it was all a load of hassle that we could have done without. Food was generally very good, nothing was particularly ‘wow’ though.

  • By Pat G from London
    30 August 2019

    Excellent service Food delicious How can carrot soup taste so divine Lovely experience