map placeholder

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

((((( French
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £25
Food spend: £75
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30.

Simply wonderful special

J 18 August 2017
from London

View all 227 reviews

Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus is recognised as one of the most prestigious ventures from the world-renowned chef. Boasting a stunning Michelin star and 3 AA Rosettes, Pétrus London serves sublime European cuisine.

The Pétrus menu foregrounds innovative flavours and inspired presentation. Offerings from the sophisticated a la carte range include halibut with braised salsify, purple kale and oyster dressing, or loin of suckling pig with heritage carrots and mandarin.

A tirelessly researched wine list at Pétrus London showcases over 1000 superb bottles, as well as exclusive vintages. For a truly memorable experience at Pétrus restaurant, an evening at the Chef’s table reveals an exclusive bespoke menu, with seating positioned in the heart of the kitchen.

In a simply luxurious setting, Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus presents eclectic interior design by Russell Sage, with gentle oyster tones offset by bold splashes of claret. Pétrus restaurant is 7 minutes' walk from Knightsbridge Tube Station.

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

Contact +44 2075921609
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South West London

Customer reviews for Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.8 ((((( (based on 227 reviews)
97% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (176)
  • lunch (141)
  • luxury (139)
  • romantic (127)
  • business (73)
  • private dining (66)
  • value (28)
  • trendy (27)
  • entertainment (15)
  • large parties (4)
  • child friendly (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • breakfast (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 28 July 2017 by Jaki Bryant from London

    Even though we had booked a 'special' meal deal - there was no visible difference in the service we received from the very helpful staff and the quality of the good was excellent.

  • ((((( 28 July 2017 by Sue Briggs from Oxted

    Everything was 5 star from the moment we arrived until we left. Friendly staff who genuinely seemed pleased that we were there, wonderful food and nice champagne!

  • ((((( 27 July 2017 by Audrey Paton from Sutton

    We had a thoroughly enjoyable lunch where the food was excellent.......imaginative combinations creatively presented. Service attentive but not intrusive. Petrus is a circular restaurant where the centrepiece is a floor to ceiling wine cellar housing an amazing array of wines!

  • ((((( 27 July 2017 by Caroline from London

    Fab food, fab service!

  • ((((( 27 July 2017 by Jane from London

    Amazing experience. Food was fabulous, staff fantastic and was very pleased to be able to view a working kitchen. One of the best bookatable deals .

  • ((((( 27 July 2017 by Paula Allchorne from London

    Amazing

  • ((((( 26 July 2017 by Joanne Coxwell from London

    We had a wonderful meal. The service was excellent but it was the quality of the food that blew us away. Standout courses were the parfait which I had to start and was probably one of the best things I have ever eaten. For main we both had the lamb. The presentation was beautiful and the lamb was like butter. Dessert was good but hard to compete with the rest. We also did the kitchen tour which was fascinating especially watching the pastry chef make a dessert. All in all a very special night out.

  • ((((* 24 July 2017 by Julie Leathley from Wolverhampton

    Lobster omelette and cremeux dessert were the favourites. Also the canapés were excellent.

  • ((((( 20 July 2017 by David Barnes from Ford End

    As always great food , great service, great carte du vin

  • ((((( 20 July 2017 by Tracey Evans from Copthorne

    Great meal and the Bookatable offer was great value. As you would expect a restaurant of this caliber everything was done exceptionally well and the staff were very attentive. The food was also fabulous and I woudl happily return for a treat here.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant