map placeholder

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

((((( French
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
Average
Main course: £25
Food spend: £75
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30.

Fantastic food and service!

Miriam 05 June 2019
from London

View all 465 reviews

Gordon Ramsay’s one Michelin starred restaurant, Pétrus, is recognised as one of the most prestigious ventures from the world-renowned chef. Pétrus, in London’s Knightsbridge, serves sublime European cuisine a stone’s throw away from world-famous department store, Harrods.

The Pétrus menu showcases innovative flavours, culinary artistry, and inspired presentation. Offerings from the sophisticated a la carte menu might include Cornish monkfish with squash, Chanterelles & ginger, or Cumbrian venison with turnip, pickled walnuts & juniper.

A tirelessly researched wine list at Pétrus London showcases over 1000 superb bottles, as well as exclusive vintages. These bottles are on display in the main dining room’s centrepiece – a cylindrical wine cellar. For a truly memorable experience at Pétrus, an evening at the Chef’s table reveals an exclusive menu, created by the Head Chef on the day, with seating positioned in the heart of the kitchen.

In a simply luxurious setting, Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus presents eclectic interior design by Russell Sage, with gentle oyster tones offset by bold splashes of claret. Pétrus restaurant is 7 minutes' walk from Knightsbridge Tube Station.

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

Contact +44 2075921609
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South West London

Customer reviews for Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.8 ((((( (based on 465 reviews)
97% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (362)
  • luxury (287)
  • romantic (255)
  • lunch (252)
  • business (133)
  • private dining (121)
  • value (60)
  • trendy (48)
  • entertainment (34)
  • large parties (11)
  • child friendly (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • views (2)
  • al fresco (1)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((( 23 May 2019 by Karen from London

    Excellent service and food altogether very enjoyable

  • ((((( 23 May 2019 by Judith from London

    Perfect place for a treat. fantastic deal including brilliant kitchen tour. Worth every penny.....even with the £6 bottle of water,.

  • ((((( 17 May 2019 by Sara from London

    The dessert was incredible!!!
    Every mouthful was a new discovery, an explosion of taste...

  • ((((( 15 May 2019 by Dee from Banstead

    We were greeted and seated like VIP guests. The Sommelier and servers were informative and entertaining without being intrusive. The service was excellent, the food was both beautiful and delicious. We choose wine parring. This was our first visit, we will definitely be back.

  • ((((* 9 May 2019 by Alberto from london

    We were 7. Good experience, food presentation and the service very good.
    British raw food in French interpretation - really appreciated. Amouse-bouche well presented and served.
    We were impressed by the people, they know how to serve. Something to pay attention: we used the Special Deal, and a 15% service fee was automatically added in the bill / normally it is a discretionary for the client.

  • ((((( 2 May 2019 by Susan from London

    Excellent food, attentive service,

  • ((((( 30 April 2019 by Richard from Bromley

    A great overall meal with very good amuse bouches. The service was excellent also and the presentation and ambience made it a lovely evening for my wife's Birthday.

  • ((((( 28 April 2019 by Liliana from London

    We booked the special offer with a tour in the Kitchen. We meet the chefs and had the opportunity to chat a little with them and see how they organize and serve the plates. Service was great and food incredible. Green Asparagus and gnocchi were delicious and the Sea Bram great. Definitely will come back to enjoy the experience again.

  • ((((* 27 April 2019 by Greg from Cambridge

    Great service very good food

  • ((((( 18 April 2019 by Ieva from London

    Absolutely amazing.
    We booked for set menu with glass of champagne and tour of the kitchen. The service was very attentive. Food delicious. My boyfriend was blown away with one of the desserts. It was not only the art on the plate but also one of the best desserts we had in a long time.
    Tour of the kitchen was also good fun.

    Thank you all.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant