map placeholder

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

((((( French
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £25
Food spend: £75
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30.

AMAZING FOOD AND LEVEL OF SERVICE

Jp Beaumont 10 August 2017
from Uk

View all 226 reviews

Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus is recognised as one of the most prestigious ventures from the world-renowned chef. Boasting a stunning Michelin star and 3 AA Rosettes, Pétrus London serves sublime European cuisine.

The Pétrus menu foregrounds innovative flavours and inspired presentation. Offerings from the sophisticated a la carte range include halibut with braised salsify, purple kale and oyster dressing, or loin of suckling pig with heritage carrots and mandarin.

A tirelessly researched wine list at Pétrus London showcases over 1000 superb bottles, as well as exclusive vintages. For a truly memorable experience at Pétrus restaurant, an evening at the Chef’s table reveals an exclusive bespoke menu, with seating positioned in the heart of the kitchen.

In a simply luxurious setting, Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus presents eclectic interior design by Russell Sage, with gentle oyster tones offset by bold splashes of claret. Pétrus restaurant is 7 minutes' walk from Knightsbridge Tube Station.

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

Contact +44 2075921609
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South West London

Customer reviews for Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.8 ((((( (based on 226 reviews)
97% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (175)
  • lunch (140)
  • luxury (138)
  • romantic (126)
  • business (72)
  • private dining (65)
  • value (28)
  • trendy (27)
  • entertainment (14)
  • large parties (4)
  • child friendly (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • breakfast (1)
  • views (1)
  • (((** 8 August 2017 by Lorraine Townson from Southampton

    The lounge/sitting area was not very nice - furniture worn and dated and door next to it kept being opened to put coats in viewing bits of office equipment.

  • ((((( 8 August 2017 by Nicholas Radford from London

    This was a truly elegant experience. The food was delicious, beautiful to behold and also interesting. The locally sourced cheeses were a particular highlight! The staff were also very pleasant and knew a lot about the food and wine. The offer we had also made this incredible value for money.

  • ((((( 8 August 2017 by Craig Wilson from Queens Park

    We recently had lunch at Petrus. Words really don't even come close to how fabulous the food, wine and service was at this restaurant. From the moment we sat down lunch went from good to great.

    It was such a wonderful experience and one we won't forget in the hurry.

    We will absolutely be back

  • ((((* 7 August 2017 by Winnie Huff from london

    Food and service were extremely good, portion just a bit small.

  • ((((( 3 August 2017 by Vivienne Lewis from Eastbourne

    Lovely dining experience. Excellent food, elegant surroundings and impeccable service. The offer at £50 per head we thought was very good value. Will definitely be making a return visit and hope to bring some friends.

  • ((((( 3 August 2017 by Iva Goranova-ilieva from London

    Absolutely perfect!

  • ((((( 1 August 2017 by Martyn Lee from London

    With my wife Lori, we chose a menu with limited choice which started with champagne and canapés and included wine with the main course. However there was enough choice for us and all the courses were flavoured and cooked to perfection. The lobster omelette starter was delightful and my plaice main similar. Lori had the mushroom risotto, again lovely. Sweets were delicious and we spoiled ourselves by having very tasty cheese too. The service was highly attentive without being OOT. I hope it stays that way once the first star is awarded - can't be too long! The interior is very smart, modern and refined. We also had a kitchen tour, everything seemed harmonious and friendly although Gordon wasn't there ;-) We will definitely return. Also worth considering is the chef's table, the only one with sight of the pass.

  • ((((( 1 August 2017 by Barry Neer from OLD Stratford

    Great food and excellent services. Bookatable offer good value. Will definitely be going back to this restaurant.

  • ((((( 1 August 2017 by JB from London

    We had a 4 course menu. Food was simply amazing. Service was top notch. We would definitely go back

  • ((((( 28 July 2017 by Jaki Bryant from London

    Even though we had booked a 'special' meal deal - there was no visible difference in the service we received from the very helpful staff and the quality of the good was excellent.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant