Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.8
(based on 481 reviews)
1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA
481 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Iskandar J from Jandakot
    18 February 2020

    My wife & I had the most amazing dinner. Each course was beautifully presented with a balanced flavours. The service was immaculate.

  • By Rainer K from Neustadt
    19 January 2020

    Haselnuss Soufflé ein Gedicht

  • By Naomi G from London
    18 January 2020

    I was very surprised how brilliant and what good value this was (sorry but we occasionally go to the Narrow in Limehouse in summer (and the food is awful)) Here the food was brilliant, ambience was great and service was unobstrusive. Little to criticise apart from the toilet roll running out in the ladies. Shall definitely be looking at other Ramsay restaurants in a different light in future. And surprisingly good value as although officially 3 courses there were a number of other in between courses

  • By Junko T from London SW7 4BQ
    16 January 2020

    Every dish was presented beautifully and had so much different taste. From the beginning to the end I enjoyed so much and a set lunch had a good value included a glass of champagne .

  • By Carolyn S from London
    16 January 2020

    Great evening, lovely food (apart from the rhubarb!) and fantastic service!

  • By Genevieve W from London
    12 January 2020

    Was expecting great lunch ! The staff was no smiling ! I felft very inconfortable .!dining is such réputation place need some joy .very cold place !

  • By Stergios B from London
    12 January 2020

    Amazing food and service

  • By Dasos C from London
    12 January 2020

    Great service and great food. What more could you want from a night out.

  • By Johnna M from London
    2 January 2020

    I have never experienced this level of service and precision. The food is as beautiful as it is delightfully tasty. We had the three course menu along with a cheese course..Amazing!

  • By Debsy W from London
    10 December 2019

    The food and the service were both fantastic. We had the set lunch menu with amuse bouche and a glass of champagne, and every single item served was fresh, flavoursome and lovely. Excellent value for money and we had a fabulous team lunch. Thanks to all table and kitchen staff.