Reviews of Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.8
(based on 443 reviews)
1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA
443 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sara A A from London
    15 May 2019

    The dessert was incredible!!! Every mouthful was a new discovery, an explosion of taste...

  • By Dee G from Banstead
    9 May 2019

    We were greeted and seated like VIP guests. The Sommelier and servers were informative and entertaining without being intrusive. The service was excellent, the food was both beautiful and delicious. We choose wine parring. This was our first visit, we will definitely be back.

  • By Susan B from London
    30 April 2019

    Excellent food, attentive service,

  • By Greg A from Cambridge
    25 April 2019

    Great service very good food

  • By Liliana M from London
    25 April 2019

    We booked the special offer with a tour in the Kitchen. We meet the chefs and had the opportunity to chat a little with them and see how they organize and serve the plates. Service was great and food incredible. Green Asparagus and gnocchi were delicious and the Sea Bram great. Definitely will come back to enjoy the experience again.

  • By Richard M from Bromley
    17 April 2019

    A great overall meal with very good amuse bouches. The service was excellent also and the presentation and ambience made it a lovely evening for my wife's Birthday.

  • By Patrick H from Edinburgh
    16 April 2019

    Great service, goof humour and fantastic food.

  • By Ieva S from London
    15 April 2019

    Absolutely amazing. We booked for set menu with glass of champagne and tour of the kitchen. The service was very attentive. Food delicious. My boyfriend was blown away with one of the desserts. It was not only the art on the plate but also one of the best desserts we had in a long time. Tour of the kitchen was also good fun. Thank you all.

  • By Alberto C from london
    15 April 2019

    We were 7. Good experience, food presentation and the service very good. British raw food in French interpretation - really appreciated. Amouse-bouche well presented and served. We were impressed by the people, they know how to serve. Something to pay attention: we used the Special Deal, and a 15% service fee was automatically added in the bill / normally it is a discretionary for the client.

  • By Lyn A from London
    15 April 2019

    Great dining experience!!!!