Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.8
(based on 476 reviews)
1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA
476 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Junko T from London SW7 4BQ
    16 January 2020

    Every dish was presented beautifully and had so much different taste. From the beginning to the end I enjoyed so much and a set lunch had a good value included a glass of champagne .

  • By Stergios B from London
    12 January 2020

    Amazing food and service

  • By Dasos C from London
    12 January 2020

    Great service and great food. What more could you want from a night out.

  • By Johnna M from London
    2 January 2020

    I have never experienced this level of service and precision. The food is as beautiful as it is delightfully tasty. We had the three course menu along with a cheese course..Amazing!

  • By Debsy W from London
    10 December 2019

    The food and the service were both fantastic. We had the set lunch menu with amuse bouche and a glass of champagne, and every single item served was fresh, flavoursome and lovely. Excellent value for money and we had a fabulous team lunch. Thanks to all table and kitchen staff.

  • By Chanchal B from CROYDON
    10 December 2019

    The food was very good and the people serving them were polite but the service was extremely slow .They kept apologising for the delay in service. So draw your own conclusions from this. Perhaps Mr Ramsey should look into this going forward

  • By Heather L from Singapore
    6 December 2019

    The food was extremely tasty, I love it when it was wonderfully done with presentation and also the myriad of flavours bursting in my mouth with each bite. The best thing is, each taste is accurately defined and not overwhelming one another. The service was flawless, your staff were extremely knowledgeable with wines and also the content of the food, leaving me with nothing but feeling impressed and satisfied! We were so full that we couldn’t finish the duck dish and that was such a pity. Even chocolates and macarons couldn’t tempt us as the entire course was to such perfection and kept our tummies lined. Wonderful job and I look forward to visiting another of your restaurants. Thank you!

  • By Jaki B from London
    2 December 2019

    Dining at Petrus is always a pleasure as the staff are very attentive and the FOOD is wonderful - absolutely delicious - portions not too large but perfect especially when there are so many courses to consume.

  • By Henrique F from Westminster
    13 November 2019

    Everything was perfect!

  • By Robert G from Folkestone
    24 October 2019

    In one word superb! Had the BAT deal which was great value for money. Each dish very well presented & tasted amazing. Staff were very attentive, special thanks to the young lady that gave me a kitchen tour, fabulous experience. Will be going back again.