Reviews of Petrichor at The Cavendish London

4.4
(based on 873 reviews)
81 Jermyn Street St. James's, London, SW1Y 6JF
873 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By John F from Poole
    25 January 2020

    Excellent service and great food. We had the set menu, very tasty!

  • By Emma C from Chelmsford
    25 January 2020

    The afternoon tea was delicious and the all staff were super attentive and friendly. Would definitely recommend this place to others.

  • By Emma J from Surrey
    19 January 2020

    I took my parents for afternoon tea here on Sunday, and it was a lovely occasion. The staff were very welcoming, and they were extremely attentive filling up our prosecco and bringing more tea. The food was delicious and we had a lovely view by the window. We will definitely be returning!

  • By Stephanie C from London
    19 January 2020

    Afternoon tea was amazing, food was great, prosecco was great, service was great. 10/10 would return again

  • By Elizabeth R from London
    16 January 2020

    Absolutely superb is all ways: ambience, food, wine, staff

  • By Caroline L from Leighton Buzzard
    4 January 2020

    Afternoon Tea - Food was a little tired, sandwiches were not very exciting and not much selection.

  • By Maria K from Sandgate
    3 January 2020

    Great location for a superb tea. The champagne really was endless and the service fantastic. Food was great and very well presented. Would definitely recommend.

  • By Debbie B from Chelmsford
    21 December 2019

    We had a really good deal of 3 courses and bottomless Procecco for 90 mins. The food was lovely and our glasses were always topped up. Special mention to Greta our waitress who was so lovely and friendly. A really enjoyable experience

  • By Theresa W from London
    21 December 2019

    Excellent food and champagne was lovely and gree flowing. Staff were excellent..special mention for lady names Gerta she was fantastic. Will book again definitely

  • By Fabiano S from London
    20 December 2019

    Amazing place , excellent customer service , great food I really loved it.