Reviews of Petrichor at The Cavendish London

4.4
(based on 829 reviews)
81 Jermyn Street St. James's, London, SW1Y 6JF
829 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Nicole D from London
    10 September 2019

    Excellent service (especially Steph!) and nice little location. The Prosecco flowed nicely and the Afternoon Tea was decent. Although the chicken option was a bit bland. Did not try the Salmon but they were nice enough to sub it out. Well worth the price.

  • By Andrew C from London
    6 September 2019

    This was one of the best meals we have had for a long time and although at a bargain price was equal to a lot of the best restaurants in London. Will be coming back here for sure.

  • By Tracey G from Morden
    5 September 2019

    Food was delicious and our waitress was very attentive and helpful- excellent service

  • By Lynn C from Purley
    31 August 2019

    The staff were friendly and very attentive. The prosecco was certainly free flowing and the food was lovely.

  • By P from London
    25 August 2019

    It was only Fair. I wasn't expecting much so wasn't that disappointed it was bottomless prosecco and that's what we bought. Despite that had a great time. Well worth it.

  • By Nicola M from London
    24 August 2019

    Excellent service. Very good tea. The Prosecco flowed!

  • By Helen B from Barnet
    24 August 2019

    Relaxed atmosphere, attentive staff, great afternoon tea selection, mini quiches were amazing, we had a fabulous time and the Champagne was definitely free flowing excellent value, absolutely going to come back...... Thank you for a lovely experience

  • By Lorraine H from London
    21 August 2019

    From the moment we arrived for pre-dinner drinks we were made to feel special. The staff were excellent and so friendly and professional. I would definitely dine here again.

  • By Alla T from London
    21 August 2019

    Very good service, good food, thanks!

  • By Terence J from London
    21 August 2019

    The restaurant and staff were comfortable and engaging. The food was delicious and the surrounding helped to talk for hours.