Reviews of Perrier-Jouët Champagne Terrace at Harrods

4.9
(based on 14 reviews)
Knightsbridge, London, London, SW1X 7XL
14 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Emma B from London
    29 February 2020

    Wonderful Everybody and everything was wonderful!! Thank you all :)

  • By Sue P from Chalfont St Giles
    1 January 2020

    Extremely tasty and well presented cold and hot small dishes, with excellent champagne. Very good service.

  • By Roberta O from London
    1 January 2020

    Great food, atmosphere, service and value for money

  • By Anna S from London
    30 December 2019

    It was absolutely excellent. I have eaten around the globe - booked this lunch last minute at Harrods, everything was superb!

  • By Judy P from Reading
    18 December 2019

    We had a wonderful dining experience at the Perrier Jouet Champagne Terrace, we were a party of four ladies after a trip down memory lane to the Mary Quant Exhibition at the V&A. We choice the right lunch to continue our pre-christmas get together. The food was delicious and a very reasonable quantity on each plate, the champagne was added glamour. The service was perfect. We will be back

  • By Mike C from Nottingham
    16 December 2019

    Excellent all round.

  • By Larena W from London
    16 November 2019

    What a fantastic setting, on the 4th floor of Harrods in a covered terrace overlooking the rooftops of London, we had 3 small plates and a glass of champagne, all delightful. smoked salmon, Tiger prawns & Fries with parmesan (posh fish and chips)

  • By Kathryn H from London
    14 November 2019

    The 3 small plates and glass of champagne deal we had was very good value. They even provided us with bread and butter for free, twice. The crab, avocado and crostini was superb. For small plates the portions were generous. Great service and lovely peaceful setting for lunch.

  • By Ali T from BROMLEY
    13 November 2019

    Cool and trendy bar restaurant ,high standard cuisine for small plates served with excellent champagne. Very courteous and friendly staff .Great service.

  • By Michael J from Stamford
    9 November 2019

    The menu was good, lots of choice and the food was fantastic, the squid was perfect. Service great as always

2 Next page