map placeholder

Pastor

Erottajankatu 4, 00120, Helsinki

((((* Peruvian
  • default
Average
Main course: 21€
Food spend: 45€

great overall

Aadel 23 January 2016
from Helsinki

View all 121 reviews

Pastor

Erottajankatu 4, 00120, Helsinki

Contact +358 400344700
Website

See all restaurants in Helsinki

See all restaurants in Downtown

Customer reviews for Pastor

4.2 ((((* (based on 121 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (95)
  • trendy (90)
  • large parties (41)
  • private dining (38)
  • business (36)
  • romantic (26)
  • value (25)
  • afternoon tea (23)
  • entertainment (20)
  • luxury (16)
  • lunch (12)
  • views (4)
  • al fresco (1)
  • ((((* 21 January 2016 by Jaana from Espoo

    House ceviche is always so great - no failure this time either!! Also the vegetarian dish, shitake mushrooms with quinoa and housemade fresh cheese was simply great! Sauce with ribs was surprisingly fresh. We were so happy with the service and overall experience!

  • ((((* 21 January 2016 by Sari from Vantaa

    Ystävällinen ja nopea palvelu.Maalta tulleiden vieraidemme mielestä ruoka oli kovin kallista, mutta erinomaisen hyvää.

  • ((((* 19 January 2016 by Arto from Helsinki

    Food was good and innovative. Service was also good and quick in the restaurant and sommeliér was an expert.
    Only problem was that the staff forgot to bring the drink which my girl-friend pre-ordered for my birthday surprise.
    Acoustically restaurant is a bit too noisy.

  • ((((( 18 January 2016 by Martina from Espoo

    Wonderful experience, 78 Eur for a cocktail, machu pichu menu and 2 glasses of really good wine. Excellent service. Highly recommended!

  • ((((* 18 January 2016 by Rabbe from Vantaa

    Erinomainen ruoka ja erinoimaiset viinti. Hyvä palvelua. Hieman liikaa meteliä ja taustamusiikki liian kovalla.

  • ((((* 18 January 2016 by Anna from Helsinki

    Everything was really good; the food, the cocktails, the wine and the service.

  • ((((* 18 January 2016 by Anna from Helsinki

    Excellent food, service not that good. Nice atmosphere.

  • ((((* 17 January 2016 by Tiia from Helsinki

    We ordered the Nazca menu for all four diners. First course, sea bass tartar (sea bass was substituted with whitefish though) didn't taste like much - maybe due to the fact that the fish was different than usual? The dish was beautiful but the taste was very bland. Second course, pulled chicken with ginger rice, I think, was THE BEST MEAL I'VE EVER HAD. Unbelievably tasty, and it came with a wine that was absolutely perfect. The dessert was also totally amazing: white chocolate and caramel something something. I don't remember what it was but it blew us away.
    Nice cocktail menu, good service, trendy decor.
    The place got a little crowded after dinner, and our table was in everyone's way, it seemed. Very noisy restaurant, reminds me of being in New York.

  • ((((* 17 January 2016 by Titti from Espoo

    Menu Machu pichu. Alkupalat aivan ihanat, pääruoka (joku liha) aika mitätön. Alkudrinkki hyvä. Menyn viinit hyvät. Palvelu hyvä. Huono akustiikka, vaikea kuulla kavereita.

  • (((** 16 January 2016 by Pia from Helsinki

    The place and the food was great. We also liked that we were told the story behind the menues. We were though a bit annoyed with the loud music since it was hard to hear each other. The music was not convenient to the place either. If you want to have electronical music it would be cooler if it was peruvian or latin or even asian instead of that european everyday style. The music could be loud after dining hours but not at 6.30 when we came for a nice and tranquil dinner. It made us feel that you prefer only young clients and not mid-aged like us. Thats a big minus in your otherwise wonderful restaurant.

Unfortunately, you can't book Pastor online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant