map placeholder

Panda Mami - Chester

25 Newgate Street, Chester, CH1 1DE

(((() World Fusion
  • Panda Mami - Chester - Cheshire
  • Panda Mami - Chester - Cheshire
  • Panda Mami - Chester - Cheshire
  • Panda Mami - Chester - Cheshire
  • Panda Mami - Chester - Cheshire
  • Panda Mami - Chester - Cheshire
  • Panda Mami - Chester - Cheshire
  • Panda Mami - Chester - Cheshire
  • Panda Mami - Chester - Cheshire
Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 15:30 & 17:00 - 22:30
Friday: 12:00 - 15:30 & 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00.

Food was on the whole very good, some of the dishes I felt could be a little warmer.

William 24 September 2019
from tarporley

View all 411 reviews

With over 120 international dishes on offer, Panda Mami is a colourful, exciting buffet restaurant for the whole family. Watch the talented chefs prepare dishes at the live cooking stations with dancing flames and intoxicating sizzles, with plenty of seating available for large groups.

The Panda Mami menu spans the entire globe, with dishes available for every possible appetite. For lovers of Asian cuisine, there is delicate sushi, aromatic pad Thai and green curry, and crispy aromatic duck served with pancakes and hoisin sauce. A great selection of salads are available, as well as spicy Indian treats, while the pizzas come generously loaded with toppings.

Indulgent chocolate fountains are a hugely popular treat at Panda Mami in Chester, with a massive selection of tarts, cakes and pastries also on offer. A good selection of juices soft drinks are available, as well international beer and wines.

A fun, energetic choice for diners of all ages, Panda Mami is in the heart of Chester's Grosvenor Precinct, and surrounded by popular retail and leisure attractions.

Panda Mami - Chester

25 Newgate Street, Chester, CH1 1DE

Contact +44 1244400111
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Cheshire

See all restaurants in Chester

Customer reviews for Panda Mami - Chester

4.3 (((() (based on 411 reviews)
91% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (310)
  • large parties (234)
  • value (214)
  • lunch (189)
  • child friendly (175)
  • trendy (84)
  • private dining (58)
  • romantic (46)
  • business (35)
  • entertainment (28)
  • afternoon tea (24)
  • luxury (23)
  • views (10)
  • al fresco (8)
  • breakfast (4)
  • ((((( 11 June 2019 by Jayne from Cheater

    Great food in a clean and nicely decorated restaurant, friendly staff and quick service

  • (((** 10 June 2019 by Owen from DEESIDE

    Food was nice quite expensive

  • ((((( 10 June 2019 by Chris from Chester

    Really good food, and nice staff

  • ((((( 10 June 2019 by Susan from Chester

    Little disappointed with the starter this time, the rest of the buffet was excellent as usual

  • ((((* 8 June 2019 by Ben from Chester

    The food was good but wasn’t the hottest.I was hoping for more variety for Indian curries like a chicken madras /Baltic or tikka masala

  • ((((( 8 June 2019 by Janette from DEESIDE

    1st visit ever for my youngest 16th
    It was amazing
    Well worth the money
    All the food was so good, and drinks reasonably priced.
    Only down side we were sat under the aircon so a little chilly could move a fully booked.
    My daughter had happy birthday sang to her and when leaving a little gift.

  • (((** 4 June 2019 by Tina from Chester

    Not as many dishes available as advertised on line

  • (**** 3 June 2019 by Jessica from Chester

    I’ve been here before & wanted to take my husband as the service & food selection was good last time I had food here.
    Not this time! Met by an angry waitress who, no sooner had we been taken to our table, aggressively told us they’d need the table back soon, which didn’t make for a relaxing or enjoyable experience for my husband & I.
    Food was good & made fresh. However, service slow in clearing our used plates & long ques for the grill, although the restaurant wasn’t overly busy.
    Food we did have didn’t make us well that evening at all!

  • ((*** 3 June 2019 by Bradley from Chester

    Sat upstairs, separated. Very hot which put me off my food.

  • ((((( 31 May 2019 by Sian from Llandudno

    The staff were very attentive and polite as well as helpful. Food was all delicious and a wide range

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant