Reviews of Panama Hatty's Grill

4.6
(based on 256 reviews)
Unit 2 The Radius Fairfax Road Prestwich, Manchester, North West England, M25 1AY
256 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Hayley G from Manchester
    14 March 2020

    Everything about our time at Panama Hattys was fantastic. The restaurant itself was clean, stylish and had a great atmosphere. The service was A class and everyone was friendly and helpful. The food was phenomenal.

  • By Katja Lenihan J from Manchester
    14 March 2020

    We had a bottomless brunch for a friends birthday party. The experience was fantastic, the staff were lovely and we did not feel rushed at all. Would 100% recommend

  • By Naomi S from Prestwich
    5 March 2020

    Great food and service as always. Never had a bad meal.

  • By Jordan L from Manchester
    22 February 2020

    _

  • By Em M from Bolton
    16 February 2020

    Brilliant food and drinks

  • By Shaun L from Prestwich
    14 February 2020

    Excellent food and even better service. Nice chilled atmosphere, I would highly recommend panama hattys.

  • By Mark F from Stratford-upon-Avon
    11 February 2020

    A pleasant evening, with friendly staff for a family meal.

  • By Helen B from Prestwich
    29 January 2020

    Always great service here, the food as usual was excellent with lots of gluten free options.

  • By Victoria F from Prestwich
    24 January 2020

    Did not enjoy my experience this time unfortunately, food was not as high standard as last visit and the waiter was not as good as the waitress we had last time who really made us welcome and did all she could. I felt that the waiter just wanted us to sit eat and pay! Not the service I want from such a well know restaurant.

  • By Steve M from Sale
    21 January 2020

    Comfortable restaurant with friendly staff. Limited choice of sweets that never seems to change, otherwise good selection of mains and starters. Good service.