Reviews of The Palm Court at Sheraton Grand London Park Lane

4.3
(based on 335 reviews)
Sheraton Grand London Park Lane, Piccadilly, Mayfair, London, London, W1J 7BX
335 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Shaun R from London
    3 October 2020

    Free flowing afternoon tea at the Sheraton is a great experience

  • By Benjamin S from London
    1 August 2020

    Poor service, cold food, charged bill incorrectly, flustered waitor. Overall bad experience despite expecting complete opposite.

  • By Elvina C from Kingston
    4 March 2020

    Very beautiful and elegant setting for high tea but there was no resident harpist or any other form of musical accompaniment. Attentive and efficient waiters. I would have enjoyed a longer brewed pot of tea though as the first cup was poured too early for me.

  • By Pauline G from Welling
    1 March 2020

    It was excellent service was amazing

  • By Sharon H from London
    18 February 2020

    Fabulous venue offering a fantastic afternoon tea. Staff were fantastic and made us feel very welcome. Definitely worth a return visit.

  • By Carina T from Horsens
    15 February 2020

    Afternoon tea was fantastic

  • By Yemisi O from kent
    8 February 2020

    We loved the afternoon tea and cakes. Lots of detail went into the decoration. Simply wonderful. This was my second visit and no doubt I will be back again.

  • By Alisha P from London
    8 February 2020

    Such a wonderful afternoon here at Palm Court Lounge. Celebrated my bridesmaids proposal here last weekend. The team were so helpful from the booking stage to on the day and made sure that everything ran smoothly. They laid out special flowers on the table (which im so upset, that i forgot to take home, as they offered this as a gift!!) Couldn't fault the food or the service at all.

  • By Jan A from Oslo
    2 February 2020

    Great service. The chairs are too low, however

  • By Venetia G from Cambridgeshire
    25 January 2020

    I booked afternoon tea for 7 people for 2 birthday celebrations and couldn’t fault it. The venue is beautiful, the food and drink was delicious and the service was exemplary.