Reviews of Palm Court Brasserie

4.5
(based on 1669 reviews)
39 King Street, London, WC2E 8JS
1669 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By P.E. R from Wareham
    17 August 2019

    Excellent 3 course meal, we both had the sea bass, arrived perfectly cooked.

  • By Helen D from London
    17 August 2019

    Very accommodating staff - we arrived 10 mins late and were in a rush to the theatre. Staff seated us very quickly and we managed to get all 3 courses in just over an hour!

  • By Carmel W from London
    17 August 2019

    Good food at a very reasonable price

  • By Jade J from London
    16 August 2019

    We have been to this restaurant several times now and have loved every visit. The staff are so helpful and kind, the food is amazing we had the deal 3 courses for £22.50 and couldn't believe the level of food for the price. We will most certainly be returning to this restaurant once again. Thank you for a lovely experience!!!!

  • By Sue C from Liverpool
    10 August 2019

    We always enjoy dining here. The atmosphere is lively. The food is great and the service very good. There is very little room between the tables. Best tables are by the door.

  • By Carol A from Covent garden
    10 August 2019

    Excellent staff and food.

  • By Angela T T from Peterborough
    10 August 2019

    Excellent value fixed price menu

  • By David H from London
    8 August 2019

    With my wife and 3 companions we enjoyed the special deal which is very good value for money. The menu for such an offer is wide and every part of it was very enjoyable. On top of this, the service was excellent. We use this restaurant relatively frequently and will continue to do so whilst this standard is maintained.

  • By Mary P from Worcestershire
    7 August 2019

    Very friendly staff, very busy popular restaurant food good and Bookatable table deal great value thanks

  • By Raymond L from Rainham Essex
    7 August 2019

    Lunch time 3 x courses including Kir Royal was exceptional value. We all thoroughly enjoyed our meal and will definitely return. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Yes, we recommend.