Reviews of Palm Court Brasserie

4.5
(based on 1650 reviews)
39 King Street, London, WC2E 8JS
1650 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Liz R from London
    16 July 2019

    We dined on the £25 star deal offer (which is advertised on bookatable for £22.50 but was definitely worth the extra £5 total!) The starter of pate was delicious, as was my main of grilled seabass. The staff were lovely and attentive, from the moment I walked in to when we left. It was my partner's birthday and they put a candle in his dessert and wished him a happy birthday which was a lovely unexpected touch. I would definitely dine here again as the place is fantastic.

  • By Stuart C from Dunstable
    9 July 2019

    This visit is an annual get together with friends, we came last year,and decided straight away to come again this year and before we left. decided to come again next year the food is excellent, service first class, and everything generally everything you could wish for

  • By David M from Ampthill
    5 July 2019

    Great food, location and great friendly service

  • By David R from Oxford
    3 July 2019

    Set menu very good

  • By Michael O from Croydon
    14 June 2019

    We have been to the Palm Court many times over the past years and we have always enjoyed excellent food and drink, friendly and polite service and a lively atmosphere.

  • By Jo H from Tunbridge Wells
    13 June 2019

    The Palm Court Brasserie is an absolute gem. The food is totally delicious and is carefully prepared, beautifully presented and just soooo lovely. So well located just off the main square in Covent Garden and the star deal is such good value for London. Oh.... and we had complementary kir royal.... what’s not to complain about!!!!

  • By Paul B from sunderland
    10 June 2019

    Free flowing afternoon tea

  • By Lynda F from London
    6 June 2019

    We had a enjoyable afternoon at the Covent Garden restaurant. Service was excellent, we were not kin a hurry and were left to call the waiters over as and when we needed service. This is my third visit and will definitely return and recommend.

  • By Ladislav Pásztor P from Bratislava
    4 June 2019

    Nice, friendly atmosphere, perfect staff, good food.

  • By Ali L from Tring
    1 June 2019

    Fabulous as ever