Reviews of Palm Court Brasserie

4.5
(based on 1725 reviews)
39 King Street, London, WC2E 8JS
1725 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Judy B from London
    28 November 2019

    Friendly attentive staff, good hot food on hot plates! Something for every!

  • By Rosemary B from Solihull
    25 November 2019

    I had been to Palm Court but it was many years ago , so I hoped it would be as good as I remembered. It definitely was ! It was my husbands Birthday and we had booked to go to the the theatre . So we eat from the prix fix menu . It was a lovely menu all my favourite food ! My husband had the Brie and Cranberry tart and the trout . I had the trout and raspberry and lemon sorbet . They were both absolutely delicious. Food was absolutely delicious and beautifully presented. He staff were extremely friendly , smilie and helpful . I love the restaurant, food and ambience. Would highly recommend

  • By Colette T from London
    16 November 2019

    Very busy packed restaurant although staff very on the ball. A good place for a quick bite. Star menu was a different price than quoted ie £25 instead of £22.50.

  • By Alan W from Burntwood
    15 November 2019

    Standard of food was excellent. Beef Stroganoff main course was very good

  • By Barbara T from Essex
    14 November 2019

    Pleasant atmosphere, good food, reasonable prices and very popular.

  • By Stephen A from Ashford
    13 November 2019

    A 3-course lunch plus a champagne cocktail for £25 - what's not to like? Menu selection was excellent, the food nicely presented and the service professional - warmly recommended.

  • By Patricia W from Essex
    12 November 2019

    The staff were very welcoming and attentive. The seafood linguine was absolutely delicious, beef stroganoff also. The whole experience was a delight.

  • By Tom C from London
    11 November 2019

    Lovely place with great food and service. Will be back soon.

  • By Beverley L from Swindon
    11 November 2019

    A little gem! Had afternoon tea with four friends and we were made to feel really special. The food was great and service excellent. Prosecco never stopped being topped up. Will recommend to all.

  • By Douglas P from London
    8 November 2019

    Nice ambiance, good quick and accommodating service (we were rushing to the theatre). Good food, reasonable price.