Reviews of Palm Court at The Langham, London

4.6
(based on 1058 reviews)
The Langham Hotel 1C Portland Place Regent Street, London, W1B 1JA
1058 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Samuel M from London
    13 February 2020

    We have been to palm court Resturant at langham hotel quite a few times and have never been disappointed indeed the service the welcoming reception . the venue ,the food all are excellent

  • By June T from London
    8 February 2020

    Very enjoyable evening at Palm Court. Excellent service, attentive staff and wonderful food complete with birthday treat and personal saxophone rendition of Happy Birthday for my husband.

  • By Karen B B from London
    2 February 2020

    Nice atmosphere, very attentive staff, food was very nice. Only downside was the whole low table and seating which was more suited for afternoon tea rather than dinner,

  • By Maria D from Surrey
    31 January 2020

    An amazing experience at the Langham Palm court. A beautiful dining room with a pianist playing beautifully. Delicious food, friendly attentive staff. An all round memorable occasion. I would recommend you try for yourself.

  • By Julia T from Hertfordshire
    28 January 2020

    A wonderful lunch with very efficient and lovely service. Nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely be coming back. The food was delicious and the menu gave plenty of choice and flavours. It seemed all tastes were catered for. Allergies are also taken into account and staff make a note and provide alternative suggestions.

  • By K E from London
    25 January 2020

    .

  • By Thomas B from London
    21 January 2020

    A most enjoyable dinner in an excellent setting with attentive staff.

  • By Annie H from London
    18 January 2020

    The staff were very attentive and helpful and the food and drinks were excellent in a beautiful setting.

  • By Robert S from NM3 3 NE
    15 January 2020

    The restaurant is beautifully decorated with high ceilings. The food and service were excellent. I was only supposed when I reverted the bill that vat was extra to £39 you quoted.

  • By Antony P from Dorchester
    14 January 2020

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience. We had the 3 course special with a glass of champagne; good food, excellent service and all beautifully presented. We look forward to our next visit