Reviews of Palm Court at The Langham, London

The Langham Hotel 1C Portland Place Regent Street, London, W1B 1JA
4.5
(based on 893 reviews)
893 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Neil O from Epping
    12 January 2019

    Wonderful food excellent staff great atmosphere with the jazz piano in the background e

  • By Susan C from Scunthorpe
    11 January 2019

    Easy booking. Confirmation email sent quickly. Reminder of booking.

  • By Jane B from Tonbridge
    7 January 2019

    We were celebrating my husband’s 50th birthday and it didn’t disappoint. We’ve visited before and on both occasions the food and service were excellent. The setting itself is very elegant yet cosy and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to a friend.

  • By Christine L from DOVER
    7 January 2019

    The setting is luxurious and the pianist added to the ambience. The service was attentive and friendly. The cocktail was refreshing and delicious. There was complimentary warm home -made bread with olive oil and tapenade. Our food was all superb and we were given a complimentary extra small dessert so that we could taste the whole selection. Small gestures like that and remembering my name enhanced the high standard of service.

  • By Joan W from London
    5 January 2019

    Beautiful dining room, delicious food, excellent service, fab jazz pianist & bassit. Had wonderful, memorable eve for husband’s birthday, which restaurant marked with plate of cakes, happy birthday & candle. Highly recommended.

  • By Karen H from London
    5 January 2019

    Great jazz band and piano player was Wonderful

  • By Denise B from London
    5 January 2019

    We very much enjoyed our meal. Both food and service were first class. I had mentioned in my booking form that it was my husbands and my wedding anniversary that day and this was confirmed to me when I was phoned to confirm my booking. However no mention was made of this during the whole evening. As this was a special occasion and a treat for us I feel it would have been nice if someone had acknowledged this. In no way did this spoil our evening which was wonderful but it is a very small thing which would have meant a great deal to us.

  • By Phil G from Isleworth
    5 January 2019

    It was a very pleasant experience The food was divine The staff very attentive and Jazz included A wonderful evening

  • By C N from London
    2 January 2019

    Beautiful restaurant and the service is impeccable.

  • By Debbie T from Wenham MA
    24 December 2018

    Lovely first tea experience Beautiful Christmas Decorations