Reviews of Palm Court at The Langham, London

The Langham Hotel 1C Portland Place Regent Street, London, W1B 1JA
4.5
(based on 947 reviews)
947 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jon P from Penzance
    14 April 2019

    We went for an early dinner and were made extremely welcome. The free cocktail was any off their list which was nice and the food was excellent with very good sized portions. The staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful and certainly didnt become over attentive, as some tend to do.

  • By Lily T from ashurst new forest
    14 April 2019

    Fantastic dining experience. The ambiance, the food, the service top notch, we could not be happier for choosing this particular restaurant for the celebration of my husband's 60th birthday.

  • By Cathy W from Christchurch
    13 April 2019

    Whole experience was superb.

  • By A M G from London
    13 April 2019

    Sophisticated but informal atmosphere. The piano and Cello were a very nice addition to the room. Exquisite food, decent wine lilst, Young, attentive, very well-trained staff.

  • By Karima D from Chorleywood
    13 April 2019

    The service was excellent. Food was amazing and we all enjoyed this wonderful afternoon tea in the heart of London.

  • By Lauren G from London
    11 April 2019

    Great choice on menu. Ended up being quite expensive adding £6 on for sides and cocktails are £20. But a great place for a special treat. Lovely atmosphere with live music...

  • By Jayne S from Milton Keynes
    9 April 2019

    The experience was excellent initially as was the service but then it dwindled and additional drinks were incorrect and forgotten. Staff seemed busy and less attentive and this was a little disappointing so the service charge seemed high. The palm is beautiful and the food outstanding I would still visit again.

  • By Susan W from Huddersfield
    8 April 2019

    Perfect place and ambiance, exceptional food complemented by excellent service, the attention to the smallest detail whilst remaining non-intrusive, a lovely experience, this is my second visit to this hotel and first to this restaurant will definitely be returning to make another viist.

  • By Angela P from Maidstone
    6 April 2019

    Overall experience was excellent. Food was fabulous and filling, service was excellent and ambience lovely

  • By Kerrie McGilly M from London
    6 April 2019

    It was amazing, thank you.