Reviews of Palm Court at The Langham, London

4.6
(based on 1069 reviews)
The Langham Hotel 1C Portland Place Regent Street, London, W1B 1JA
1069 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Omer A from London
    12 March 2020

    Excellent

  • By Charles G from London
    7 March 2020

    Lovely experience for our anniversary. The atmosphere was subdued due to the coronavirus meaning many didn’t turn up, but the live music was very good

  • By Judy P from Reading
    3 March 2020

    The Palm Court is a wonderful setting, comfortable seats, live music, attentive staff and attractively presented. The food was delicious, particularly the Rhubarb Panna cotta which was amazing. We will be back.

  • By Olivia S from London
    29 February 2020

    Fantastic evening. Stunning setting, excellent service - by Andrew in particular, and lovely food. The steak was perfectly cooked and full of flavour. Very attentive staff.

  • By Chris R from Maidstone
    29 February 2020

    Dining experience was good. Great relaxing atmosphere. My fac=vourite dish was the steak it was delicious.

  • By Kim L from Carshalton, Surrey
    28 February 2020

    Excellent venue. Food was delicious and mostly large portions. Loved the Goats Cheese Salad, which was so flavoursome! Also liked the chicken - was huge,!! Great band too. Thought it might have been too loud as we were sitting right next to them, but it wasn't. The service was exemplary (unfortunately I can't recall the name of our server). The head waiter must have heard me mention that it was my friend's birthday and brought her out a birthday plate complete with candle! My only small complaint would be that instead of one large table, we were seated at two round ones, which wasn't brilliant. But that didn't stop us from having a lovely evening.

  • By Deborah J from Essex
    22 February 2020

    Very lovely evening, ox cheek and lobster bisque was superb.. Deserts not so nice. Singer v good, good ambiance,

  • By Will J from UPMINSTER
    22 February 2020

    Lovely place , staff were all first class was truly a enjoyable evening

  • By Ilana L from London
    20 February 2020

    Great service from the beginning to the end. The food was fantastic and beautifully presented. Definitely 5 Star rating. Definitely will be back to dine again.

  • By Mohammed H from London
    18 February 2020

    Lovely experience, attentive waiters and a great menu.