Reviews of OXO Tower Restaurant

4.6
(based on 3424 reviews)
OXO Tower Wharf Barge House Street South Bank, London, London, SE1 9PH
3424 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Martin S from London
    17 October 2020

    I booked the Restaurant for lunch. The only time they could offer was 3.15pm. When we arrived at the restaurant we were told that only Afternoon Tea was being served. This was a great disappointment to us as we had planned this as a special occasion. Clearly there is a problem with the online booking system as we cleary booked lunch. The staff were great and found us a table in the bistro. The food was fine there however we were a little dressed up for the bistro crowd.

  • By Chris T from London
    25 September 2020

    Waiting Staff in bar not safely handing glasses, touching the drinking section whilst putting drink on our table. Cheap hard chairs to sit on. Most staff chatting with each other, not professionally run here.

  • By Nigel S from London
    19 September 2020

    Nice location Bit light on substance Egg sandwich bit firm clearly been left out

  • By Margot C from Baldock
    4 September 2020

    A lovely experience. Delicious food, interesting menu . Lovely staff.

  • By Bhoomeeta B from London
    31 August 2020

    Really loved the food. The sandwich fillings selection was great and delicious. The scones were just perfect.

  • By Ruby T from London
    30 August 2020

    Bad customer service, would never come back again.

  • By Sonia F from London
    29 August 2020

    The views were amazing. The staff was so friendly. I loved my truffle burrata. I was celebrating my birthday and they put a candle on my cake. It makes me feel a birthday girl.

  • By Bijan Z from London
    28 August 2020

    we enjoyed our dinner at restaurant with lovely view of London

  • By Elecia W from London
    24 August 2020

    The evening was absolutely amazing. The food was tasty, flavoured and beautifully displayed. I would go again in a heart beat.

  • By Marie M from Derby
    15 August 2020

    Excellent