Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of OXO Tower Brasserie

4.5
(based on 4718 reviews)
OXO Tower Wharf Barge House Street South Bank, London, SE1 9PH
4718 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Clare W from London
    26 January 2020

    Limited menu but everything we had was really tasty. Good vegan options and generous portions. Very attentive service . Felt slightly stressed as we had a two hour slot but we were allowed to stay over alloyed time

  • By Lini P from London
    25 January 2020

    Great spot for a celebration birthday lunch. Lovely food and service. Enjoyed the live music in the background.

  • By Silvia P from London
    24 January 2020

    IIt was absolutely amazing!! Delicious and romantic. I will definitely come back. Best option ever for a husband's birthday gift :)

  • By Hattie H from London
    24 January 2020

    From start to finish it was an amazing experience. Easily accessible via public transport. Great location. Front desk very welcoming. They asked if we were celebrating anything. The venue, atmosphere, ambience was great, and relaxing considering how busy it was. Later on in the evening, there was live music. Great views of london! The food was fantastic, cooked to perfection, and generous portions. We were celebrating a friends birthday, so they decorated her dessert and put a candle on it for her. Great finishing touch. We had the table for two hours. They even let us stay a bit longer, and then found us a place at the bar. Which we also loved! Would definitely recommend and visit again. 10/10, 5 stars .

  • By Andrew K from Leicester
    22 January 2020

    Food very good. They were happy to tweak set menu like "no cheese crutons" and "no mushroom sauce". Fantastic view. Rather noisy but fine if you like atmosphere. Service excellent. Private conversation was possible, without shouting, even when piano music playing.

  • By Melissa C from Market Harborough
    21 January 2020

    A lovely, relaxed place to eat with live music! We had the set menu and found it good value. The food was of a good standard and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

  • By Stephen A from Heml Hempstead
    20 January 2020

    Great views service and food

  • By Susanne S from Zurich
    17 January 2020

    Had a nice dinner, delicious food, perfect table with great view.

  • By Mark Frederick J from Hornchurch
    13 January 2020

    Enjoyed our visit very much - tasty food and excellent service

  • By Charlotte B from london
    12 January 2020

    Food was tasty and just the correct portion size. Cocktail and wine selection was fab, Views outside onto the river were beautiful.