Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of OXO Tower Brasserie

4.5
(based on 4791 reviews)
OXO Tower Wharf Barge House Street South Bank, London, London, SE1 9PH
4791 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Julian A from London
    20 September 2020

    Welcoming, warm and very attentive service (but don't lean over customer's drinks when servicing tables - finding server's hair & dust in your water glass or cocktail is off-putting & avoidable). Food quality was very high, with impressive presentation. Care & attention clearly given to flavours and portion sizes were fair.

  • By Viki R from London
    20 September 2020

    Fantastic view. Great service. Lovely food. Excellent value.

  • By Dina B from London
    20 September 2020

    Very willing to assist, attentive staff. Made the special birthday celebration even more special. Lovely setting outside with iconic London buildings and architecture. Food was excellent throughout. Was magical to see the sun setting in that environment.

  • By Jean M from London
    19 September 2020

    We had a great afternoon lunch at The OXO Tower Brasserie, from the incredible views across London over the Thames to the delicious food and personalised service.

  • By Jack M from London
    19 September 2020

    Lovely food and felt welcome from the start, amazing customer service with a smashing view !!!

  • By Sarah P from Brentwood
    18 September 2020

    We had a fabulous time in the Brasserie and having a window seat made it extra special for my daughters 21st birthdays. The waiter was lovely, very attentive and he served everything promptly and kept topping up our wine glasses. The ambience was superb with a live music act which you could hear but was not overbearing when talking at the table. We loved the food, the drinks, the vibe and will definitely be going back for more.

  • By Susan T from London
    17 September 2020

    Fabulous evening, the food and service were excellent. Views incredible. Have been here a few times and it never disappoints, can’t wait to come back again. Was lovely having live music too, but it wasn’t intrusive, just right. Great voice.

  • By Alan H from London
    16 September 2020

    The splendid food was rather overwhelmed by the wonderful view from the dining area. It was a venue that I had long wanted to visit and I was not disappointed. Food, service and ambience all outstanding. We are now aiming to visit in the evening which, I should imagine, would afford even more stunning views.

  • By Chris J from Woking
    15 September 2020

    Food was interesting and overall very good. Cocktail was insipid and sad, can you even call it a cocktail with no alcohol. Misleading.

  • By Michael T from london
    11 September 2020

    We were greeted by a friendly receptionist and escorted to our table which had beautiful views our waiter was exceptional. Attentive Professional and a warming personality.