Reviews of Osteria

3.7
(based on 462 reviews)
Level 2 Barbican Centre Silk St, London, London, EC2Y 8DS
462 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Alison D from London
    1 February 2020

    We didn't know what to expect, it was our first visit. We found the service, food, and atmosphere excellent.

  • By Paul H from Hounslow
    24 August 2019

    Everything about the experience was outstanding! The service was perfect-attentive but not intrusive.The food was exceptional and the ambience of the restaurant was excellent. Friendly and welcoming!

  • By Auriol A from London
    11 June 2019

    Excellent service, nice food, calm atmosphere BUT no set meal menu as there were problems with the kitchen equipment and health and safety rules.

  • By Bernard C from Cork
    24 May 2019

    Excellent

  • By Sergey K from London
    15 May 2019

    This is one of my most favourite restaurants in the City, and it has never disappointed me...

  • By Chris B from Dunmow
    1 May 2019

    Fish dishes were excellent.

  • By Michael S from London
    3 April 2019

    Good food, nice suit atmosphere and polite helpful dtagf

  • By Petrina M from London
    13 February 2019

    We had a wonderful lunch. The staff were welcoming and friendly and the service excellent. I ordered wild mushroom risotto and it was delicious. I would highly recommend Osteria and am like the king forward to my next visit. Great view over the Barbican too.

  • By Sergey K from London
    9 January 2019

    This is one of my favourite restaurants in the City and this restaurant has never disappointed me

  • By Dr John H from London
    13 December 2018

    Excellent Italian cooking, excellent staff, excellent ambience, excellent value.