Reviews of O's Thai Cafe

4.0
(based on 29 reviews)
10 Topsfield Parade, London, London, N8 8PR
29 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Rasheeta Siva S from London
    17 July 2020

    Excellent food and service

  • By Andrew F from London
    7 February 2020

    Great thai green curry and lots of lovely things on the specials board.

  • By Helen S from Crouch End
    18 October 2019

    Great friendly service, lovely ambience, delicious food

  • By Helen S from Crouch End
    17 August 2019

    Really tasty and authentic food - my partner likes his curries hit and the jungle curry lived up to expectation. Very friendly and helpful staff and good value for money. Great background music too!

  • By Rebekah B from London
    16 August 2019

    Really great food. The specials board offers slightly different meals so the choice is great. The service was excellent. The waiters don’t get the tip on your card though so take a bit of cash.

  • By Vince C from London
    2 August 2019

    The food was great. There were only 2 of us, we didn't spend a fortune and we hogged a table for hours. We were never hurried even though it was a Friday night. Thanks very much to all the team.

  • By Graham C from London
    15 June 2019

    Great service for an early dinner, very fast and attentive. Great selection of starters and very enjoyable main courses.

  • By Chloe V V from London
    10 February 2019

    Food was nice, I had the duck special and it was a little bit fatty but the sauce was good. And they had soft shell crab which I love! Nice ambience in the restaurant and the food came quick.

  • By michael S from enfield
    22 December 2018

    great food and serves as always.

  • By Tim Y from london
    11 August 2018

    Good value for money - nice food - good service. What's not to like!

2 3 Next page