map placeholder

Orrery

55 Marylebone High Street, London, W1U 5RB

(((() French
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30
Sunday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 18:30 - 22:00.

Lovely birthday celebration. Great welcome and lovely service. The food was delicious, beautifully cooked and served. My gluten free requirements were very well handled with subtlety and care. I will definitely go back. Thank you very much.

Mary 08 December 2018
from London

View all 61 reviews

The epitome of elegance, Orrery is in the heart of charming Marylebone with a beautiful interior by Sagrada. Featuring iconic arched windows, Orrery London also has majestic views of Marylebone Church Gardens from the tranquil summer rooftop terrace.

Previously of Michelin-starred Mirabelle, Orrery restaurant Chef Patron Igor Tymchyshyn showcases exceptional French creations, including the Tournedos Rossini with celeriac and sauce périgordine, and the Jerusalem artichoke risotto.

Taking inspiration from the south of France, the chic Orrery bar serves fine cocktails and exquisite wines from the cellar. The award-winning cheese trolley at Orrery Marylebone sits alongside sweet decadences like Valrhona Manjari délice with pineapple and salted caramel tuile.

Along the vibrant hub of Marylebone High Street, Orrery’s closest Underground stations are Regent's Park or Baker St tube station.

Orrery

55 Marylebone High Street, London, W1U 5RB

Contact +44 2076168000

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Marylebone

Customer reviews for Orrery

4.6 (((() (based on 61 reviews)
98% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (45)
  • lunch (35)
  • luxury (33)
  • romantic (33)
  • business (19)
  • trendy (9)
  • private dining (8)
  • value (8)
  • views (7)
  • entertainment (5)
  • al fresco (4)
  • breakfast (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • child friendly (2)
  • large parties (2)
  • (((** 15 March 2016 by Colin from London

    Lovely room attentive staff
    Disappointing that last orders were 2.30pm
    Food portions could have been larger as we were hungry

  • ((((* 24 February 2016 by Seb from Antibes, France

    We arived at the reataurant too early, eventhough the staff was not ready we were welcomed and we were seated in the bar area. Table was nice, service was very good, better than hybiscus were we had dinner on friday. Food was very good. Very big portions though so we have to come back one day to have a desert.

  • ((((( 23 February 2016 by Shane from London

    Beautiful space, great food and delicious wine. Staff was very dedicated. Perfect evening.

  • ((((* 22 February 2016 by Shaun from SOUTHSEA

    Staff were very professional and friendly. The service was immaculate. Staff did not miss a thing. Food was excellent. (,the risotto was a little undercooked)/ excellent value for money. Will definitely dine herd again.

  • ((((( 21 February 2016 by Elizabeth from London

    Excellent food and atmosphere. Great dining room. Excellent service. We've been here lots of times now and the above has always been the case. Would highly recommend.

  • (((** 4 February 2016 by Peter from Oxford

    Excellent wine. Choice of main course too limited especially if you don't like snails!

  • ((((( 5 January 2016 by Cristian from London

    THE location is amazing! we were here for the dinner of the 31-12,and the entire menù was simply perfect! The servi e was perfect too! A very special evening! Next rime in London= I'll coming back

  • ((((( 3 January 2016 by Tony from Gelsenkirchen

    Simply perfect!

  • ((((( 27 December 2015 by Anne-marie from London

    Excellent food, wine and very pleasant service.

  • ((((( 26 December 2015 by Hristo from London

    Service was 5+ star .The food absolutely delicious ,especially the snails.
    You will not regret it

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant