map placeholder

Orrery

55 Marylebone High Street, London, W1U 5RB

(((() French
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
  • Orrery - London
Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30
Sunday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 18:30 - 22:00.

A wonderful evening. The food was absolutely delicious and beautifully presented. The staff were attentive and the sommelier very knowledgeable. The setting was lovely. I would be very happy to recommend this restaurant to others and we will definately be back again soon.

Sian 12 August 2019
from Buckingham

View all 63 reviews

The epitome of elegance, Orrery is in the heart of charming Marylebone with a beautiful interior by Sagrada. Featuring iconic arched windows, Orrery London also has majestic views of Marylebone Church Gardens from the tranquil summer rooftop terrace.

Previously of Michelin-starred Mirabelle, Orrery restaurant Chef Patron Igor Tymchyshyn showcases exceptional French creations, including the Tournedos Rossini with celeriac and sauce périgordine, and the Jerusalem artichoke risotto.

Taking inspiration from the south of France, the chic Orrery bar serves fine cocktails and exquisite wines from the cellar. The award-winning cheese trolley at Orrery Marylebone sits alongside sweet decadences like Valrhona Manjari délice with pineapple and salted caramel tuile.

Along the vibrant hub of Marylebone High Street, Orrery’s closest Underground stations are Regent's Park or Baker St tube station.

Orrery

55 Marylebone High Street, London, W1U 5RB

Contact +44 2076168000

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Marylebone

Customer reviews for Orrery

4.6 (((() (based on 63 reviews)
98% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (46)
  • lunch (37)
  • luxury (33)
  • romantic (33)
  • business (20)
  • trendy (9)
  • private dining (8)
  • value (8)
  • views (7)
  • entertainment (5)
  • al fresco (4)
  • breakfast (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • child friendly (2)
  • large parties (2)
  • ((((( 6 August 2016 by David from Oxford

    Delightful meal at the Orrery: great food, good location (we arrived in good time, and were offered a table on the roof terrace), and attentive staff.

  • ((((( 20 July 2016 by David from City of Preston

    We had a great time at Orrery, the restaurant was well laid out, with plenty of space between tables, excellent décor and the bonus of the roof terrace for pre dinner drinks went down well on a warm evening. The food itself was outstanding, each of myself and three guests having the a la carte menu and something different to the others for each course. Every meal was well cooked, very well presented and very tasty. Service was to a high standard, we never felt rushed, nor ignored - just right. In summary we came away feeling that Orrery was as good, if not better than we expected and had a lovely meal.

  • ((((( 9 July 2016 by Tamara from London

    I celebrated my birthday here and I had one of the most pleasant experience. The food was very good and the service was just right. I will defiantly return.

  • ((((( 9 July 2016 by Thomas from Umea

    Beautiful and tasty food with perfect service. Moderate price.

  • ((((( 7 July 2016 by Stephane from London

    Parfait pour un diner en couple

  • ((((* 19 June 2016 by Paul from London

    X

  • ((((* 18 June 2016 by Quentin from London

    Food and service excellent. Extensive wine list a little pricey

  • ((((* 15 June 2016 by Mike from Exeter

    Very agreeable dining experience. Exceptional service from the staff. Delicious food and worth the price tag.

  • ((((( 28 May 2016 by Claire from Burton upon Trent

    We went for a mid-week lunch and had the 2 course set menu, which was reasonably priced. Fabulous food and wines. I particularly liked that you could order some very fine wines by the glass because they use the Coravin recorking system. Attentive service and food was faultless. I would have preferred the tables just slightly further apart, but it's a lot better than some places.

  • ((((( 25 April 2016 by Stuart from Southport

    Superb in every way. Great food, great service

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant