Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Orrery

4.6
(based on 65 reviews)
55 Marylebone High Street, London, London, W1U 5RB
65 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Elsie M from London
    8 December 2019

    Great service and amazing food.

  • By Vivienne M from Berkhamsted
    5 December 2019

    Incredible food, attentive staff, lamb en croute to die for. Would have liked a little more festive decoration, a little sparse.

  • By vanda renton R from london
    15 September 2019

    The meal was good,but the gravadlax was not up to standard, however everything else was fine The price of wine is too high, the charges seem to be able that of other restaurants of similar quality

  • By Sian H from Buckingham
    10 August 2019

    A wonderful evening. The food was absolutely delicious and beautifully presented. The staff were attentive and the sommelier very knowledgeable. The setting was lovely. I would be very happy to recommend this restaurant to others and we will definately be back again soon.

  • By Marcella S from London
    12 December 2018

    Brilliant food and great service from beginning to end. All courses were presented brilliantly and we were given an amuse bouche too. At one point a large pile of glassware was toppled near to us but it was cleared quickly and we were given glasses of wine and coffee as a gesture. So, all in all, we will definitely be returning early next year.

  • By Mary F from London
    5 December 2018

    Lovely birthday celebration. Great welcome and lovely service. The food was delicious, beautifully cooked and served. My gluten free requirements were very well handled with subtlety and care. I will definitely go back. Thank you very much.

  • By Maryon M from London
    14 November 2018

    Great evening . Staff friendly welcoming and great service. Food was delicious and served beautifully hot. The restaurant is chic and comfortable and never got too noisy despite being full by the time we left

  • By Mahbz R from London
    20 October 2018

    The food was amazing, great value for money. Interior decor of the restaurant was wonderful, beautiful skylight windows. Definitely returning soon.

  • By James D from London
    13 October 2018

    Brilliant in every way. Food, service, ambience - superb.

  • By Jonathan S from Wakefield
    26 May 2018

    Fantastic restaurant. Came across on book a table and wow what wonderful food! The two young waiters who served us were fantastic , as an experienced food and beverage manager I was exceptionally impressed with their genuine pleasant manner, attentive service and personable nature. We will be back! The sea bass was phemoenal