map placeholder

Opland Burger & Steak

Østbanehallen, 0154, Oslo

((()* Steaks & Grills
  • Opland Burger & Steak - Oslo
  • Opland Burger & Steak - Oslo
  •  - Oslo
  •  - Oslo
  • Opland Burger & Steak - Oslo
Average
Main course: kr0
Food spend: kr0
Opening hours
Mandag-søndag: 11.00-00.00

Kjempe god mat, og god service!

Line 05 May 2019
from Steinkjer

View all 36 reviews

Oslos beste burger og steak restaurant. Ligger sentralt i Oslo sentrum i Østbanehallen.

Hallen er utstyrt med topp moderne belysning som blant annet endrer seg etter døgnet og årets tider. Vi i Opland Burger & Steak er stolte over å få være en del av Ø´s nye fremtid!

Opland Burger & Steak

Østbanehallen, 0154, Oslo

Contact +47 22179400
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Oslo

See all restaurants in City Centre

Customer reviews for Opland Burger & Steak

3.7 ((()* (based on 36 reviews)
77% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (20)
  • value (11)
  • trendy (10)
  • lunch (9)
  • private dining (8)
  • business (7)
  • afternoon tea (3)
  • large parties (3)
  • breakfast (1)
  • romantic (1)
  • ((((* 19 April 2016 by Arne from Grimstad

    Både Sogn og Fjordane og Gudbradsdalsbiffen var supre. Nydelig dessert.

  • ((((( 15 March 2016 by Cahrine from Oslo

    Kjempegod mat, hyggelig betjening, og jeg fikk tilrettelagt maten etter mine behov. Jeg anbefaler dere gjerne videre.

  • ((((( 22 December 2015 by Trude from Oslo

    Spennende og kjempegode burgere i hyggelig atmosfære med personale som fulgte opp. Friterte søtpoteter i særklasse! Hit drar vi tilbake :-)

  • (((** 20 December 2015 by Leanne from Oslo

    Great burgers, Nice staff but lacking knowledge about the beer and wines on the menu. Would suggest some training.

  • ((((* 6 December 2015 by Ruth from Oslo

    God og rask servering. Hyggelig personale og deilig mat. Overkommelige priser. Jeg kommer igjen

  • ((((( 4 October 2015 by Lars from Østerås

    Jeg hadde på Charlottes Iskrem sin FB-side vunnet et gavekort på burger og shake for to personer og besøkte Opland Burger & Steak sammen med min bror. Vi ble tatt meget godt imot av en særdeles hyggelig servitør og fikk utmerket service gjennom hele oppholdet. Menyen var morsom, utformet som en avis, og inneholdt en rekke spennende og originale retter og shakes. Både burgerne og shakene var utsøkte. Hit kommer vi nok igjen for å teste ut flere av lekkerbiskenene.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant