Reviews of One Twenty One Two at The Royal Horseguards

4.1
(based on 207 reviews)
2 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EJ
207 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Debbie B from Orpington
    8 March 2020

    Lovely hotel great service amazing food highly recommend

  • By Christopher R from NORTHWOOD
    19 November 2019

    VISITED ON 3 course offer for £35 - food excellent as was service. 2 glasses of wine and l g & T almost doubled the bill (but it was London!!) Only criticism was ghastly music.

  • By Fiona H from Kent
    11 September 2019

    Lovely atmosphere, good food and wine, lovey staff, Miha could not do enough for us.

  • By Marilyn L from London
    7 August 2019

    We had a lovely meal the set menu had plenty of choice and each course was yummy. The wine was, as expected, pricey as was the bottle of water! But overall a very nice experience. My only complaint, the air conditioning was too cold! Waitress was friendly and polite. We were not made to feel different from those dining frim the main menu

  • By Paul H from london
    2 August 2019

    food was excellent , the only issue was that i booked the terrace and was told it was not available so we sat inside, not an issue as it was still lovely but it wasn't what i booked.

  • By Elaine D from London
    17 April 2019

    Excellent service and value for money. Staff were very attentive without being too intrusive. Food plentiful, well presented and everyone in my party thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

  • By Cornelius O from London
    14 April 2019

    Fabulous food beautiful decor and very attentive staff. Great value for money

  • By Julie M from Southend
    5 March 2019

    We enjoyed an absolutely superb meal in beautiful surroundings. From the moment we entered The Royal Horseguards and the restaurant itself we were greeted by extremely polite and helpful staff with nothing being too much trouble. We were left to enjoy our meal without intrusion but if we needed anything at all the staff were there straight away. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and very much look forward to returning in the future.

  • By Martin C from London
    16 February 2019

    Excellent dinner, great food & good service.

  • By Louise F from London
    22 January 2019

    I ordered a bottle of Sancerre which was oaked instead of the expected fresh zingy taste. I ordered sea bass which was covered in a curry sauce totally disguising the delicate taste of the fish. My daughter is a vegetarian but disliked the mushroom rissotto as it tasted gritty. A very expensive and disappointing experience.