Reviews of Dumplings & Baos

4.8
(based on 30 reviews)
31 Clapham Park Road,, London, London, SW4 7EE
30 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Charlotte D from Clapham
    13 March 2020

    Such a perfect place for a good value, delicious meal. Staff are super friendly and helpful, lovely environment and it’s BYOB which always helps make things cheaper. Would 100% go again!

  • By Hannah G from London
    21 February 2020

    Amazing food and service. The pork belly and bao buns are incredible. Free corkage for BYO and the kind staff even keep the white wine in the fridge to cool

  • By Thea R from London
    21 February 2020

    Food was delicious - so many vegan and veggie options and so quick to come! There was a group of 9 of us and everyone said it was delicious. I recommend the snow fish!!

  • By Alexandra M from London
    15 February 2020

    We had such a lovely meal here on Saturday. The lady serving us was so lovely and knowledgable about the food, which was ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS. Such good value for money, would recommend this little gem!

  • By Will C from London
    13 February 2020

    Always excellent. Friendly, great value, good food. I'm here at least monthly. Best byo around.

  • By Sharon N from London
    18 January 2020

    Fantastic place. Every dish I’ve had there is delicious!!! Would highly recommend! One of my favourites.

  • By Anna T from London
    15 January 2020

    The food was great, especially the bao buns and because it’s BYOB the whole meal was very reasonable. Will be going back!

  • By Victoria W from London
    9 January 2020

    Good service and even better food!

  • By Charlie W from London
    24 November 2019

    I've been to this Dumplings & Baos for a few years and it's always a great experience. Highly recommended!

  • By Stella M from London
    7 November 2019

    Great dim sum dumplings and baos. Also very good service. The staff is nice and friendly.

2 3 Next page